East Highland Park First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:56 Direction: 63°
First light: 05:26

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:19 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:49
Day length today: 15 hours, 23 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
4:06
First light:
5:24
Sunrise:
5:54
Sunset:
20:18
Last light:
20:48
Twilight ends:
22:05
Night

East Highland Park day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:55 Direction: 63°
First light: 05:25

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:20 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:50
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 24 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:14 (70°) 20:00 (290°) 05:46 20:28 13:07 14:42:13
Thu, 2 May 06:13 (70°) 20:01 (291°) 05:45 20:30 13:07 14:44:26
Fri, 3 May 06:12 (69°) 20:02 (291°) 05:44 20:31 13:07 14:46:36
Sat, 4 May 06:11 (69°) 20:03 (291°) 05:43 20:32 13:07 14:48:46
Sun, 5 May 06:10 (69°) 20:04 (292°) 05:42 20:33 13:07 14:50:54
Mon, 6 May 06:09 (68°) 20:05 (292°) 05:40 20:34 13:07 14:53:01
Tue, 7 May 06:08 (68°) 20:06 (293°) 05:39 20:35 13:07 14:55:07
Wed, 8 May 06:07 (68°) 20:07 (293°) 05:38 20:35 13:07 14:57:10
Thu, 9 May 06:06 (67°) 20:08 (293°) 05:37 20:36 13:07 14:59:14
Fri, 10 May 06:05 (67°) 20:09 (294°) 05:36 20:37 13:07 15:01:14
Sat, 11 May 06:04 (67°) 20:09 (294°) 05:35 20:38 13:07 15:03:14
Sun, 12 May 06:03 (66°) 20:10 (294°) 05:34 20:39 13:07 15:05:12
Mon, 13 May 06:02 (66°) 20:11 (295°) 05:33 20:40 13:07 15:07:07
Tue, 14 May 06:02 (66°) 20:12 (295°) 05:32 20:41 13:07 15:09:02
Wed, 15 May 06:01 (65°) 20:13 (295°) 05:31 20:42 13:07 15:10:53
Thu, 16 May 06:00 (65°) 20:14 (295°) 05:31 20:43 13:07 15:12:43
Fri, 17 May 05:59 (65°) 20:15 (296°) 05:30 20:44 13:07 15:14:32
Sat, 18 May 05:58 (64°) 20:16 (296°) 05:29 20:45 13:07 15:16:18
Sun, 19 May 05:58 (64°) 20:16 (296°) 05:28 20:46 13:07 15:18:01
Mon, 20 May 05:57 (64°) 20:17 (297°) 05:27 20:47 13:07 15:19:43
Tue, 21 May 05:56 (64°) 20:18 (297°) 05:27 20:48 13:07 15:21:22
Wed, 22 May 05:56 (63°) 20:19 (297°) 05:26 20:49 13:07 15:23:00
Thu, 23 May 05:55 (63°) 20:20 (297°) 05:25 20:50 13:07 15:24:33
Fri, 24 May 05:54 (63°) 20:20 (298°) 05:24 20:51 13:07 15:26:05
Sat, 25 May 05:54 (63°) 20:21 (298°) 05:24 20:51 13:08 15:27:35
Sun, 26 May 05:53 (62°) 20:22 (298°) 05:23 20:52 13:08 15:29:01
Mon, 27 May 05:53 (62°) 20:23 (298°) 05:23 20:53 13:08 15:30:25
Tue, 28 May 05:52 (62°) 20:23 (299°) 05:22 20:54 13:08 15:31:47
Wed, 29 May 05:52 (62°) 20:24 (299°) 05:22 20:55 13:08 15:33:06
Thu, 30 May 05:52 (61°) 20:25 (299°) 05:21 20:55 13:08 15:34:21
Fri, 31 May 05:51 (61°) 20:26 (299°) 05:21 20:56 13:08 15:35:34
Sat, 1 Jun 05:51 (61°) 20:26 (299°) 05:20 20:57 13:09 15:36:43