Dubai First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (30th Nov 2022)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:47 Direction: 114°
First light: 06:22

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:30 Direction: 247°
Last light: 17:54
Day length today: 11 hours, 31 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2022-11-30
Night First light:
5:25
Twilight:
6:21
Sunrise:
6:46
Sunset:
17:28
Twilight:
17:53
Last light:
18:49
Night

Dubai day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (1st Dec 2022)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:48 Direction: 114°
First light: 06:23

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:30 Direction: 246°
Last light: 17:54
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 31 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 1 Nov 06:27 (105°) 17:39 (255°) 06:03 18:03 12:03 11:59:47
Wed, 2 Nov 06:27 (106°) 17:39 (254°) 06:04 18:02 12:03 11:58:34
Thu, 3 Nov 06:28 (106°) 17:38 (254°) 06:04 18:02 12:03 11:57:24
Fri, 4 Nov 06:29 (107°) 17:38 (254°) 06:05 18:01 12:03 11:56:13
Sat, 5 Nov 06:29 (107°) 17:37 (253°) 06:06 18:01 12:03 11:55:04
Sun, 6 Nov 06:30 (107°) 17:36 (253°) 06:06 18:00 12:03 11:53:55
Mon, 7 Nov 06:31 (108°) 17:36 (253°) 06:07 18:00 12:03 11:52:48
Tue, 8 Nov 06:31 (108°) 17:35 (252°) 06:07 17:59 12:03 11:51:41
Wed, 9 Nov 06:32 (108°) 17:35 (252°) 06:08 17:59 12:03 11:50:35
Thu, 10 Nov 06:33 (109°) 17:34 (252°) 06:09 17:58 12:04 11:49:30
Fri, 11 Nov 06:33 (109°) 17:34 (251°) 06:09 17:58 12:04 11:48:26
Sat, 12 Nov 06:34 (109°) 17:33 (251°) 06:10 17:57 12:04 11:47:23
Sun, 13 Nov 06:35 (109°) 17:33 (251°) 06:11 17:57 12:04 11:46:22
Mon, 14 Nov 06:35 (110°) 17:33 (250°) 06:11 17:57 12:04 11:45:21
Tue, 15 Nov 06:36 (110°) 17:32 (250°) 06:12 17:56 12:04 11:44:21
Wed, 16 Nov 06:37 (110°) 17:32 (250°) 06:13 17:56 12:04 11:43:22
Thu, 17 Nov 06:38 (111°) 17:32 (249°) 06:13 17:56 12:05 11:42:25
Fri, 18 Nov 06:38 (111°) 17:31 (249°) 06:14 17:56 12:05 11:41:29
Sat, 19 Nov 06:39 (111°) 17:31 (249°) 06:15 17:55 12:05 11:40:34
Sun, 20 Nov 06:40 (111°) 17:31 (249°) 06:15 17:55 12:05 11:39:40
Mon, 21 Nov 06:40 (112°) 17:31 (248°) 06:16 17:55 12:06 11:38:48
Tue, 22 Nov 06:41 (112°) 17:30 (248°) 06:17 17:55 12:06 11:37:57
Wed, 23 Nov 06:42 (112°) 17:30 (248°) 06:18 17:55 12:06 11:37:07
Thu, 24 Nov 06:43 (112°) 17:30 (248°) 06:18 17:55 12:06 11:36:19
Fri, 25 Nov 06:43 (113°) 17:30 (248°) 06:19 17:54 12:07 11:35:31
Sat, 26 Nov 06:44 (113°) 17:30 (247°) 06:20 17:54 12:07 11:34:46
Sun, 27 Nov 06:45 (113°) 17:30 (247°) 06:20 17:54 12:07 11:34:01
Mon, 28 Nov 06:46 (113°) 17:30 (247°) 06:21 17:54 12:08 11:33:19
Tue, 29 Nov 06:46 (113°) 17:30 (247°) 06:22 17:54 12:08 11:32:38
Wed, 30 Nov 06:47 (114°) 17:30 (247°) 06:22 17:54 12:08 11:31:58
Thu, 1 Dec 06:48 (114°) 17:30 (246°) 06:23 17:54 12:09 11:31:20