Ajman City First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (24th Sep 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 06:08 Direction: 90°
First light: 05:45

Sunset

sunset 18:14 Direction: 270°
Last light: 18:37
Day length today: 12 hours, 51 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
4:51
Twilight:
5:44
Sunrise:
6:07
Sunset:
18:12
Twilight:
18:35
Last light:
19:29
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (25th Sep 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 06:08 Direction: 90°
First light: 05:46

Sunset

sunset 18:13 Direction: 270°
Last light: 18:36
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 50 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Sep 05:59 (80°) 18:39 (280°) 05:36 19:02 12:19 13:26:11
Fri, 2 Sep 06:00 (81°) 18:38 (279°) 05:37 19:01 12:19 13:24:42
Sat, 3 Sep 06:00 (81°) 18:37 (279°) 05:37 19:00 12:19 13:23:13
Sun, 4 Sep 06:01 (82°) 18:36 (279°) 05:37 18:59 12:18 13:21:44
Mon, 5 Sep 06:01 (82°) 18:35 (278°) 05:38 18:58 12:18 13:20:14
Tue, 6 Sep 06:01 (82°) 18:34 (278°) 05:38 18:57 12:18 13:18:45
Wed, 7 Sep 06:02 (83°) 18:33 (277°) 05:39 18:56 12:17 13:17:15
Thu, 8 Sep 06:02 (83°) 18:32 (277°) 05:39 18:55 12:17 13:15:45
Fri, 9 Sep 06:03 (84°) 18:31 (276°) 05:39 18:54 12:17 13:14:15
Sat, 10 Sep 06:03 (84°) 18:30 (276°) 05:40 18:53 12:16 13:12:45
Sun, 11 Sep 06:03 (84°) 18:28 (276°) 05:40 18:51 12:16 13:11:15
Mon, 12 Sep 06:04 (85°) 18:27 (275°) 05:41 18:50 12:15 13:09:46
Tue, 13 Sep 06:04 (85°) 18:26 (275°) 05:41 18:49 12:15 13:08:15
Wed, 14 Sep 06:04 (86°) 18:25 (274°) 05:41 18:48 12:15 13:06:45
Thu, 15 Sep 06:05 (86°) 18:24 (274°) 05:42 18:47 12:14 13:05:15
Fri, 16 Sep 06:05 (87°) 18:23 (273°) 05:42 18:46 12:14 13:03:46
Sat, 17 Sep 06:05 (87°) 18:22 (273°) 05:43 18:45 12:14 13:02:16
Sun, 18 Sep 06:06 (87°) 18:21 (273°) 05:43 18:44 12:13 13:00:46
Mon, 19 Sep 06:06 (88°) 18:20 (272°) 05:43 18:43 12:13 12:59:16
Tue, 20 Sep 06:07 (88°) 18:19 (272°) 05:44 18:41 12:13 12:57:47
Wed, 21 Sep 06:07 (89°) 18:17 (271°) 05:44 18:40 12:12 12:56:17
Thu, 22 Sep 06:07 (89°) 18:16 (271°) 05:44 18:39 12:12 12:54:47
Fri, 23 Sep 06:08 (90°) 18:15 (270°) 05:45 18:38 12:11 12:53:17
Sat, 24 Sep 06:08 (90°) 18:14 (270°) 05:45 18:37 12:11 12:51:49
Sun, 25 Sep 06:08 (90°) 18:13 (270°) 05:46 18:36 12:11 12:50:19
Mon, 26 Sep 06:09 (91°) 18:12 (269°) 05:46 18:35 12:10 12:48:50
Tue, 27 Sep 06:09 (91°) 18:11 (269°) 05:46 18:34 12:10 12:47:22
Wed, 28 Sep 06:10 (92°) 18:10 (268°) 05:47 18:33 12:10 12:45:52
Thu, 29 Sep 06:10 (92°) 18:09 (268°) 05:47 18:31 12:09 12:44:24
Fri, 30 Sep 06:10 (93°) 18:08 (267°) 05:47 18:30 12:09 12:42:57
Sat, 1 Oct 06:11 (93°) 18:06 (267°) 05:48 18:29 12:09 12:41:28