Tel Aviv First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:35 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:07

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:49 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:17
Day length today: 15 hours, 10 minutes

Tel Aviv daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
3:53
First light:
5:05
Sunrise:
5:34
Sunset:
19:48
Last light:
20:16
Twilight ends:
21:28
Night

Tel Aviv day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:35 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:07

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:49 Direction: 299°
Last light: 20:17
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 10 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:36 (63°) 19:43 (297°) 05:09 20:11 12:40 15:02:25
Sun, 2 Jun 05:36 (63°) 19:44 (297°) 05:08 20:12 12:40 15:03:19
Mon, 3 Jun 05:36 (63°) 19:44 (297°) 05:08 20:12 12:40 15:04:10
Tue, 4 Jun 05:36 (63°) 19:45 (298°) 05:08 20:13 12:40 15:04:58
Wed, 5 Jun 05:36 (63°) 19:45 (298°) 05:07 20:13 12:40 15:05:44
Thu, 6 Jun 05:35 (63°) 19:46 (298°) 05:07 20:14 12:41 15:06:27
Fri, 7 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:46 (298°) 05:07 20:14 12:41 15:07:08
Sat, 8 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:47 (298°) 05:07 20:15 12:41 15:07:46
Sun, 9 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:47 (298°) 05:07 20:15 12:41 15:08:21
Mon, 10 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:48 (298°) 05:07 20:16 12:41 15:08:53
Tue, 11 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:48 (298°) 05:07 20:16 12:41 15:09:24
Wed, 12 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:48 (298°) 05:07 20:17 12:42 15:09:50
Thu, 13 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:49 (298°) 05:07 20:17 12:42 15:10:15
Fri, 14 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:49 (299°) 05:07 20:17 12:42 15:10:35
Sat, 15 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:49 (299°) 05:07 20:18 12:42 15:10:55
Sun, 16 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:50 (299°) 05:07 20:18 12:42 15:11:10
Mon, 17 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:50 (299°) 05:07 20:18 12:43 15:11:23
Tue, 18 Jun 05:35 (62°) 19:50 (299°) 05:07 20:19 12:43 15:11:32
Wed, 19 Jun 05:36 (62°) 19:51 (299°) 05:07 20:19 12:43 15:11:40
Thu, 20 Jun 05:36 (62°) 19:51 (299°) 05:07 20:19 12:43 15:11:43
Fri, 21 Jun 05:36 (62°) 19:51 (299°) 05:08 20:19 12:43 15:11:45
Sat, 22 Jun 05:36 (62°) 19:51 (299°) 05:08 20:20 12:44 15:11:43
Sun, 23 Jun 05:36 (62°) 19:51 (299°) 05:08 20:20 12:44 15:11:38
Mon, 24 Jun 05:37 (62°) 19:52 (299°) 05:08 20:20 12:44 15:11:31
Tue, 25 Jun 05:37 (62°) 19:52 (299°) 05:09 20:20 12:44 15:11:20
Wed, 26 Jun 05:37 (62°) 19:52 (299°) 05:09 20:20 12:44 15:11:07
Thu, 27 Jun 05:38 (62°) 19:52 (299°) 05:09 20:20 12:45 15:10:51
Fri, 28 Jun 05:38 (62°) 19:52 (298°) 05:10 20:20 12:45 15:10:32
Sat, 29 Jun 05:38 (62°) 19:52 (298°) 05:10 20:20 12:45 15:10:10
Sun, 30 Jun 05:39 (62°) 19:52 (298°) 05:10 20:20 12:45 15:09:45
Mon, 1 Jul 05:39 (62°) 19:52 (298°) 05:11 20:20 12:45 15:09:18