Sofia First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:49 Direction: 57°
First light: 05:14

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:06 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:41
Day length today: 16 hours, 27 minutes

Sofia daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
3:32
First light:
5:13
Sunrise:
5:48
Sunset:
21:05
Last light:
21:40
Twilight ends:
23:21
Night

Sofia day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:49 Direction: 57°
First light: 05:14

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:07 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:42
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 27 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:52 (59°) 20:59 (302°) 05:18 21:33 13:26 16:15:00
Sun, 2 Jun 05:52 (58°) 21:00 (302°) 05:17 21:34 13:26 16:16:24
Mon, 3 Jun 05:51 (58°) 21:00 (302°) 05:17 21:35 13:26 16:17:44
Tue, 4 Jun 05:51 (58°) 21:01 (302°) 05:17 21:36 13:26 16:19:00
Wed, 5 Jun 05:51 (58°) 21:02 (303°) 05:16 21:36 13:26 16:20:13
Thu, 6 Jun 05:50 (58°) 21:02 (303°) 05:16 21:37 13:26 16:21:21
Fri, 7 Jun 05:50 (58°) 21:03 (303°) 05:15 21:38 13:27 16:22:26
Sat, 8 Jun 05:50 (57°) 21:04 (303°) 05:15 21:38 13:27 16:23:26
Sun, 9 Jun 05:50 (57°) 21:04 (303°) 05:15 21:39 13:27 16:24:21
Mon, 10 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:05 (303°) 05:14 21:40 13:27 16:25:13
Tue, 11 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:05 (303°) 05:14 21:40 13:27 16:26:00
Wed, 12 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:06 (303°) 05:14 21:41 13:27 16:26:43
Thu, 13 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:06 (304°) 05:14 21:41 13:28 16:27:21
Fri, 14 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:07 (304°) 05:14 21:42 13:28 16:27:55
Sat, 15 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:07 (304°) 05:14 21:42 13:28 16:28:24
Sun, 16 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:08 (304°) 05:14 21:43 13:28 16:28:49
Mon, 17 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:08 (304°) 05:14 21:43 13:28 16:29:09
Tue, 18 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:08 (304°) 05:14 21:43 13:29 16:29:24
Wed, 19 Jun 05:49 (57°) 21:09 (304°) 05:14 21:44 13:29 16:29:36
Thu, 20 Jun 05:49 (56°) 21:09 (304°) 05:14 21:44 13:29 16:29:41
Fri, 21 Jun 05:50 (56°) 21:09 (304°) 05:14 21:44 13:29 16:29:43
Sat, 22 Jun 05:50 (56°) 21:09 (304°) 05:15 21:44 13:30 16:29:40
Sun, 23 Jun 05:50 (56°) 21:09 (304°) 05:15 21:44 13:30 16:29:33
Mon, 24 Jun 05:50 (57°) 21:09 (304°) 05:15 21:45 13:30 16:29:20
Tue, 25 Jun 05:51 (57°) 21:10 (304°) 05:16 21:45 13:30 16:29:04
Wed, 26 Jun 05:51 (57°) 21:10 (304°) 05:16 21:45 13:30 16:28:43
Thu, 27 Jun 05:51 (57°) 21:10 (304°) 05:16 21:45 13:30 16:28:17
Fri, 28 Jun 05:52 (57°) 21:10 (304°) 05:17 21:45 13:31 16:27:46
Sat, 29 Jun 05:52 (57°) 21:10 (303°) 05:17 21:44 13:31 16:27:11
Sun, 30 Jun 05:53 (57°) 21:09 (303°) 05:18 21:44 13:31 16:26:32
Mon, 1 Jul 05:53 (57°) 21:09 (303°) 05:18 21:44 13:31 16:25:48