Svoge First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:15 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:46

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:08 Direction: 257°
Last light: 18:36
Day length today: 11 hours, 50 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:38
First light:
6:44
Sunrise:
7:12
Sunset:
18:07
Last light:
18:35
Twilight ends:
19:41
Night

Svoge day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:13 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:44

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:09 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:38
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 53 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:43 (113°) 17:38 (247°) 07:13 18:09 12:41 10:55:26
Fri, 2 Feb 07:42 (113°) 17:40 (247°) 07:12 18:10 12:41 10:57:40
Sat, 3 Feb 07:41 (113°) 17:41 (248°) 07:11 18:11 12:41 10:59:55
Sun, 4 Feb 07:40 (112°) 17:42 (248°) 07:10 18:12 12:41 11:02:14
Mon, 5 Feb 07:39 (112°) 17:44 (249°) 07:09 18:14 12:41 11:04:33
Tue, 6 Feb 07:38 (111°) 17:45 (249°) 07:08 18:15 12:41 11:06:54
Wed, 7 Feb 07:37 (111°) 17:46 (250°) 07:07 18:16 12:42 11:09:17
Thu, 8 Feb 07:35 (110°) 17:48 (250°) 07:06 18:17 12:42 11:11:41
Fri, 9 Feb 07:34 (110°) 17:49 (250°) 07:05 18:19 12:42 11:14:08
Sat, 10 Feb 07:33 (109°) 17:50 (251°) 07:03 18:20 12:42 11:16:35
Sun, 11 Feb 07:32 (109°) 17:52 (251°) 07:02 18:21 12:42 11:19:04
Mon, 12 Feb 07:30 (109°) 17:53 (252°) 07:01 18:23 12:42 11:21:36
Tue, 13 Feb 07:29 (108°) 17:54 (252°) 07:00 18:24 12:42 11:24:08
Wed, 14 Feb 07:28 (108°) 17:56 (253°) 06:58 18:25 12:42 11:26:41
Thu, 15 Feb 07:26 (107°) 17:57 (253°) 06:57 18:26 12:42 11:29:16
Fri, 16 Feb 07:25 (107°) 17:58 (254°) 06:56 18:28 12:42 11:31:52
Sat, 17 Feb 07:23 (106°) 18:00 (254°) 06:54 18:29 12:42 11:34:29
Sun, 18 Feb 07:22 (106°) 18:01 (255°) 06:53 18:30 12:42 11:37:08
Mon, 19 Feb 07:21 (105°) 18:02 (255°) 06:52 18:31 12:41 11:39:47
Tue, 20 Feb 07:19 (105°) 18:04 (256°) 06:50 18:33 12:41 11:42:28
Wed, 21 Feb 07:18 (104°) 18:05 (256°) 06:49 18:34 12:41 11:45:09
Thu, 22 Feb 07:16 (104°) 18:06 (257°) 06:47 18:35 12:41 11:47:51
Fri, 23 Feb 07:15 (103°) 18:08 (257°) 06:46 18:36 12:41 11:50:35
Sat, 24 Feb 07:13 (103°) 18:09 (258°) 06:44 18:38 12:41 11:53:20
Sun, 25 Feb 07:11 (102°) 18:10 (258°) 06:43 18:39 12:41 11:56:05
Mon, 26 Feb 07:10 (102°) 18:11 (259°) 06:41 18:40 12:41 11:58:51
Tue, 27 Feb 07:08 (101°) 18:13 (259°) 06:40 18:41 12:40 12:01:38
Wed, 28 Feb 07:07 (101°) 18:14 (260°) 06:38 18:42 12:40 12:04:26
Thu, 29 Feb 07:05 (100°) 18:15 (260°) 06:36 18:44 12:40 12:07:14
Fri, 1 Mar 07:03 (100°) 18:16 (261°) 06:35 18:45 12:40 12:10:03