Elin Pelin First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:59 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:26

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:47 Direction: 299°
Last light: 21:20
Day length today: 15 hours, 53 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
3:55
First light:
5:25
Sunrise:
5:57
Sunset:
20:46
Last light:
21:19
Twilight ends:
22:49
Night

Elin Pelin day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:59 Direction: 61°
First light: 05:25

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:48 Direction: 299°
Last light: 21:21
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 55 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:21 (69°) 20:26 (292°) 05:50 20:57 13:23 15:07:12
Thu, 2 May 06:19 (68°) 20:27 (292°) 05:48 20:58 13:23 15:09:54
Fri, 3 May 06:18 (68°) 20:28 (293°) 05:47 20:59 13:23 15:12:33
Sat, 4 May 06:17 (67°) 20:30 (293°) 05:46 21:01 13:23 15:15:13
Sun, 5 May 06:15 (67°) 20:31 (294°) 05:44 21:02 13:23 15:17:51
Mon, 6 May 06:14 (66°) 20:32 (294°) 05:43 21:03 13:23 15:20:26
Tue, 7 May 06:13 (66°) 20:33 (294°) 05:41 21:04 13:23 15:23:01
Wed, 8 May 06:12 (66°) 20:34 (295°) 05:40 21:06 13:23 15:25:34
Thu, 9 May 06:11 (65°) 20:35 (295°) 05:39 21:07 13:23 15:28:04
Fri, 10 May 06:09 (65°) 20:36 (295°) 05:38 21:08 13:23 15:30:33
Sat, 11 May 06:08 (65°) 20:37 (296°) 05:36 21:09 13:23 15:33:00
Sun, 12 May 06:07 (64°) 20:38 (296°) 05:35 21:11 13:23 15:35:25
Mon, 13 May 06:06 (64°) 20:40 (297°) 05:34 21:12 13:23 15:37:49
Tue, 14 May 06:05 (64°) 20:41 (297°) 05:33 21:13 13:23 15:40:10
Wed, 15 May 06:04 (63°) 20:42 (297°) 05:32 21:14 13:23 15:42:29
Thu, 16 May 06:03 (63°) 20:43 (298°) 05:31 21:15 13:23 15:44:45
Fri, 17 May 06:02 (63°) 20:44 (298°) 05:29 21:16 13:23 15:46:59
Sat, 18 May 06:01 (62°) 20:45 (298°) 05:28 21:18 13:23 15:49:11
Sun, 19 May 06:00 (62°) 20:46 (299°) 05:27 21:19 13:23 15:51:20
Mon, 20 May 05:59 (62°) 20:47 (299°) 05:26 21:20 13:23 15:53:26
Tue, 21 May 05:59 (61°) 20:48 (299°) 05:25 21:21 13:23 15:55:30
Wed, 22 May 05:58 (61°) 20:49 (299°) 05:24 21:22 13:23 15:57:30
Thu, 23 May 05:57 (61°) 20:50 (300°) 05:24 21:23 13:23 15:59:28
Fri, 24 May 05:56 (60°) 20:51 (300°) 05:23 21:24 13:23 16:01:24
Sat, 25 May 05:55 (60°) 20:52 (300°) 05:22 21:25 13:24 16:03:15
Sun, 26 May 05:55 (60°) 20:53 (301°) 05:21 21:26 13:24 16:05:04
Mon, 27 May 05:54 (60°) 20:53 (301°) 05:20 21:27 13:24 16:06:49
Tue, 28 May 05:53 (59°) 20:54 (301°) 05:20 21:28 13:24 16:08:31
Wed, 29 May 05:53 (59°) 20:55 (301°) 05:19 21:29 13:24 16:10:10
Thu, 30 May 05:52 (59°) 20:56 (301°) 05:18 21:30 13:24 16:11:45
Fri, 31 May 05:52 (59°) 20:57 (302°) 05:18 21:31 13:24 16:13:16
Sat, 1 Jun 05:51 (59°) 20:58 (302°) 05:17 21:32 13:24 16:14:44