Apia First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:35 Direction: 77°
First light: 06:13

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:17 Direction: 283°
Last light: 18:39
Day length today: 12 hours, 25 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:22
First light:
6:12
Sunrise:
6:34
Sunset:
18:15
Last light:
18:37
Twilight ends:
19:27
Night

Apia day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:35 Direction: 77°
First light: 06:13

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:17 Direction: 283°
Last light: 18:38
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 24 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:33 (86°) 18:31 (274°) 06:11 18:52 12:32 12:40:42
Tue, 2 Apr 06:33 (85°) 18:30 (275°) 06:11 18:51 12:31 12:39:58
Wed, 3 Apr 06:33 (85°) 18:29 (275°) 06:11 18:51 12:31 12:39:13
Thu, 4 Apr 06:33 (84°) 18:29 (276°) 06:12 18:50 12:31 12:38:29
Fri, 5 Apr 06:33 (84°) 18:28 (276°) 06:12 18:49 12:30 12:37:46
Sat, 6 Apr 06:33 (84°) 18:27 (276°) 06:12 18:49 12:30 12:37:03
Sun, 7 Apr 06:33 (83°) 18:27 (277°) 06:12 18:48 12:30 12:36:20
Mon, 8 Apr 06:33 (83°) 18:26 (277°) 06:12 18:47 12:30 12:35:37
Tue, 9 Apr 06:33 (83°) 18:25 (278°) 06:12 18:47 12:29 12:34:54
Wed, 10 Apr 06:33 (82°) 18:25 (278°) 06:12 18:46 12:29 12:34:13
Thu, 11 Apr 06:33 (82°) 18:24 (278°) 06:12 18:46 12:29 12:33:31
Fri, 12 Apr 06:34 (81°) 18:23 (279°) 06:12 18:45 12:29 12:32:49
Sat, 13 Apr 06:34 (81°) 18:23 (279°) 06:12 18:44 12:28 12:32:08
Sun, 14 Apr 06:34 (81°) 18:22 (279°) 06:12 18:44 12:28 12:31:27
Mon, 15 Apr 06:34 (80°) 18:22 (280°) 06:12 18:43 12:28 12:30:47
Tue, 16 Apr 06:34 (80°) 18:21 (280°) 06:12 18:43 12:28 12:30:06
Wed, 17 Apr 06:34 (80°) 18:20 (281°) 06:13 18:42 12:27 12:29:26
Thu, 18 Apr 06:34 (79°) 18:20 (281°) 06:13 18:41 12:27 12:28:46
Fri, 19 Apr 06:34 (79°) 18:19 (281°) 06:13 18:41 12:27 12:28:08
Sat, 20 Apr 06:35 (78°) 18:19 (282°) 06:13 18:40 12:27 12:27:29
Sun, 21 Apr 06:35 (78°) 18:18 (282°) 06:13 18:40 12:26 12:26:50
Mon, 22 Apr 06:35 (78°) 18:18 (282°) 06:13 18:39 12:26 12:26:12
Tue, 23 Apr 06:35 (77°) 18:17 (283°) 06:13 18:39 12:26 12:25:34
Wed, 24 Apr 06:35 (77°) 18:17 (283°) 06:13 18:38 12:26 12:24:57
Thu, 25 Apr 06:35 (77°) 18:16 (283°) 06:14 18:38 12:26 12:24:20
Fri, 26 Apr 06:36 (76°) 18:16 (284°) 06:14 18:37 12:26 12:23:44
Sat, 27 Apr 06:36 (76°) 18:15 (284°) 06:14 18:37 12:25 12:23:08
Sun, 28 Apr 06:36 (76°) 18:15 (284°) 06:14 18:37 12:25 12:22:32
Mon, 29 Apr 06:36 (75°) 18:14 (285°) 06:14 18:36 12:25 12:21:56
Tue, 30 Apr 06:36 (75°) 18:14 (285°) 06:14 18:36 12:25 12:21:21
Wed, 1 May 06:37 (75°) 18:13 (285°) 06:15 18:35 12:25 12:20:48