Werribee First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:09 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:42

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:00 Direction: 261°
Last light: 20:27
Day length today: 13 hours, 44 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:37
First light:
6:41
Sunrise:
7:07
Sunset:
19:58
Last light:
20:25
Twilight ends:
21:29
Night

Werribee day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:10 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:43

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:59 Direction: 261°
Last light: 20:25
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 42 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:07 (100°) 20:03 (260°) 06:40 20:30 13:35 13:49:54
Sat, 2 Mar 07:08 (100°) 20:01 (260°) 06:41 20:28 13:34 13:47:22
Sun, 3 Mar 07:09 (99°) 20:00 (261°) 06:42 20:27 13:34 13:44:50
Mon, 4 Mar 07:10 (99°) 19:59 (261°) 06:43 20:25 13:34 13:42:18
Tue, 5 Mar 07:11 (98°) 19:57 (262°) 06:44 20:24 13:34 13:39:45
Wed, 6 Mar 07:12 (98°) 19:56 (262°) 06:45 20:22 13:34 13:37:13
Thu, 7 Mar 07:13 (97°) 19:54 (263°) 06:46 20:21 13:33 13:34:41
Fri, 8 Mar 07:14 (97°) 19:53 (263°) 06:47 20:19 13:33 13:32:09
Sat, 9 Mar 07:15 (96°) 19:51 (264°) 06:48 20:18 13:33 13:29:38
Sun, 10 Mar 07:15 (96°) 19:50 (264°) 06:49 20:16 13:33 13:27:06
Mon, 11 Mar 07:16 (95°) 19:48 (265°) 06:50 20:15 13:32 13:24:34
Tue, 12 Mar 07:17 (95°) 19:47 (265°) 06:51 20:13 13:32 13:22:02
Wed, 13 Mar 07:18 (94°) 19:45 (266°) 06:52 20:12 13:32 13:19:31
Thu, 14 Mar 07:19 (94°) 19:44 (266°) 06:53 20:10 13:31 13:17:00
Fri, 15 Mar 07:20 (93°) 19:42 (267°) 06:54 20:08 13:31 13:14:29
Sat, 16 Mar 07:21 (93°) 19:41 (267°) 06:55 20:07 13:31 13:11:59
Sun, 17 Mar 07:22 (92°) 19:39 (268°) 06:56 20:05 13:31 13:09:28
Mon, 18 Mar 07:23 (92°) 19:37 (268°) 06:57 20:04 13:30 13:06:59
Tue, 19 Mar 07:24 (91°) 19:36 (269°) 06:58 20:02 13:30 13:04:29
Wed, 20 Mar 07:25 (91°) 19:34 (269°) 06:59 20:01 13:30 13:01:59
Thu, 21 Mar 07:26 (90°) 19:33 (270°) 07:00 19:59 13:29 12:59:30
Fri, 22 Mar 07:27 (90°) 19:31 (270°) 07:01 19:58 13:29 12:57:02
Sat, 23 Mar 07:28 (89°) 19:30 (271°) 07:01 19:56 13:29 12:54:33
Sun, 24 Mar 07:29 (89°) 19:28 (271°) 07:02 19:54 13:28 12:52:05
Mon, 25 Mar 07:29 (88°) 19:27 (272°) 07:03 19:53 13:28 12:49:39
Tue, 26 Mar 07:30 (88°) 19:25 (272°) 07:04 19:51 13:28 12:47:11
Wed, 27 Mar 07:31 (87°) 19:24 (273°) 07:05 19:50 13:27 12:44:45
Thu, 28 Mar 07:32 (87°) 19:22 (273°) 07:06 19:48 13:27 12:42:19
Fri, 29 Mar 07:33 (86°) 19:21 (274°) 07:07 19:47 13:27 12:39:54
Sat, 30 Mar 07:34 (86°) 19:19 (274°) 07:08 19:45 13:27 12:37:29
Sun, 31 Mar 07:35 (85°) 19:18 (275°) 07:09 19:44 13:26 12:35:05
Mon, 1 Apr 07:36 (85°) 19:16 (275°) 07:10 19:42 13:26 12:32:40