Darwin First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:48 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:27

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:14 Direction: 259°
Last light: 19:36
Day length today: 13 hours, 09 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-22
Night Twilight begins:
5:35
First light:
6:25
Sunrise:
6:47
Sunset:
19:13
Last light:
19:34
Twilight ends:
20:25
Night

Darwin day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:49 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:27

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:14 Direction: 259°
Last light: 19:35
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 08 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 06:41 (108°) 19:20 (252°) 06:19 19:43 13:01 13:23:35
Fri, 2 Feb 06:42 (108°) 19:20 (252°) 06:19 19:42 13:01 13:22:57
Sat, 3 Feb 06:42 (107°) 19:20 (253°) 06:20 19:42 13:01 13:22:18
Sun, 4 Feb 06:43 (107°) 19:20 (253°) 06:20 19:42 13:01 13:21:39
Mon, 5 Feb 06:43 (107°) 19:20 (253°) 06:21 19:42 13:01 13:20:59
Tue, 6 Feb 06:43 (107°) 19:19 (254°) 06:21 19:42 13:01 13:20:19
Wed, 7 Feb 06:44 (106°) 19:19 (254°) 06:22 19:41 13:02 13:19:40
Thu, 8 Feb 06:44 (106°) 19:19 (254°) 06:22 19:41 13:02 13:18:59
Fri, 9 Feb 06:45 (106°) 19:19 (254°) 06:23 19:41 13:02 13:18:18
Sat, 10 Feb 06:45 (105°) 19:19 (255°) 06:23 19:41 13:02 13:17:37
Sun, 11 Feb 06:45 (105°) 19:18 (255°) 06:23 19:40 13:02 13:16:55
Mon, 12 Feb 06:46 (105°) 19:18 (255°) 06:24 19:40 13:02 13:16:13
Tue, 13 Feb 06:46 (104°) 19:18 (256°) 06:24 19:40 13:02 13:15:30
Wed, 14 Feb 06:46 (104°) 19:17 (256°) 06:24 19:39 13:02 13:14:49
Thu, 15 Feb 06:47 (104°) 19:17 (257°) 06:25 19:39 13:02 13:14:06
Fri, 16 Feb 06:47 (103°) 19:17 (257°) 06:25 19:38 13:02 13:13:23
Sat, 17 Feb 06:47 (103°) 19:16 (257°) 06:25 19:38 13:02 13:12:40
Sun, 18 Feb 06:47 (102°) 19:16 (258°) 06:26 19:38 13:02 13:11:56
Mon, 19 Feb 06:48 (102°) 19:15 (258°) 06:26 19:37 13:02 13:11:14
Tue, 20 Feb 06:48 (102°) 19:15 (258°) 06:26 19:37 13:01 13:10:30
Wed, 21 Feb 06:48 (101°) 19:15 (259°) 06:26 19:36 13:01 13:09:46
Thu, 22 Feb 06:48 (101°) 19:14 (259°) 06:27 19:36 13:01 13:09:03
Fri, 23 Feb 06:49 (101°) 19:14 (259°) 06:27 19:35 13:01 13:08:19
Sat, 24 Feb 06:49 (100°) 19:13 (260°) 06:27 19:35 13:01 13:07:35
Sun, 25 Feb 06:49 (100°) 19:13 (260°) 06:27 19:34 13:01 13:06:52
Mon, 26 Feb 06:49 (100°) 19:12 (261°) 06:28 19:34 13:01 13:06:07
Tue, 27 Feb 06:49 (99°) 19:12 (261°) 06:28 19:33 13:01 13:05:24
Wed, 28 Feb 06:49 (99°) 19:11 (261°) 06:28 19:33 13:00 13:04:39
Thu, 29 Feb 06:50 (98°) 19:11 (262°) 06:28 19:32 13:00 13:03:55
Fri, 1 Mar 06:50 (98°) 19:10 (262°) 06:28 19:32 13:00 13:03:11