Taipei First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (25th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:23 Direction: 75°
First light: 04:59

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:22 Direction: 286°
Last light: 18:46
Day length today: 13 hours, 46 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-25
Night Twilight begins:
4:01
First light:
4:58
Sunrise:
5:22
Sunset:
18:21
Last light:
18:44
Twilight ends:
19:41
Night

Taipei day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (26th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:22 Direction: 74°
First light: 04:58

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:22 Direction: 286°
Last light: 18:46
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 48 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 2 Apr 05:45 (84°) 18:11 (276°) 05:22 18:34 11:58 13:11:53
Wed, 3 Apr 05:44 (84°) 18:11 (276°) 05:21 18:34 11:58 13:13:23
Thu, 4 Apr 05:43 (83°) 18:12 (277°) 05:20 18:35 11:58 13:14:53
Fri, 5 Apr 05:42 (83°) 18:12 (277°) 05:19 18:35 11:57 13:16:22
Sat, 6 Apr 05:41 (83°) 18:13 (278°) 05:18 18:36 11:57 13:17:52
Sun, 7 Apr 05:40 (82°) 18:13 (278°) 05:17 18:36 11:57 13:19:22
Mon, 8 Apr 05:39 (82°) 18:14 (279°) 05:16 18:37 11:56 13:20:50
Tue, 9 Apr 05:38 (81°) 18:14 (279°) 05:15 18:37 11:56 13:22:20
Wed, 10 Apr 05:37 (81°) 18:14 (279°) 05:14 18:38 11:56 13:23:48
Thu, 11 Apr 05:36 (81°) 18:15 (280°) 05:13 18:38 11:56 13:25:18
Fri, 12 Apr 05:35 (80°) 18:15 (280°) 05:12 18:39 11:55 13:26:46
Sat, 13 Apr 05:34 (80°) 18:16 (281°) 05:11 18:39 11:55 13:28:15
Sun, 14 Apr 05:33 (79°) 18:16 (281°) 05:10 18:40 11:55 13:29:43
Mon, 15 Apr 05:32 (79°) 18:17 (281°) 05:09 18:40 11:55 13:31:10
Tue, 16 Apr 05:31 (79°) 18:17 (282°) 05:08 18:41 11:54 13:32:38
Wed, 17 Apr 05:30 (78°) 18:18 (282°) 05:07 18:41 11:54 13:34:05
Thu, 18 Apr 05:30 (78°) 18:18 (283°) 05:06 18:42 11:54 13:35:32
Fri, 19 Apr 05:29 (77°) 18:19 (283°) 05:05 18:42 11:54 13:36:59
Sat, 20 Apr 05:28 (77°) 18:19 (283°) 05:04 18:43 11:53 13:38:25
Sun, 21 Apr 05:27 (77°) 18:20 (284°) 05:03 18:43 11:53 13:39:51
Mon, 22 Apr 05:26 (76°) 18:20 (284°) 05:02 18:44 11:53 13:41:16
Tue, 23 Apr 05:25 (76°) 18:20 (284°) 05:01 18:44 11:53 13:42:41
Wed, 24 Apr 05:24 (76°) 18:21 (285°) 05:01 18:45 11:53 13:44:06
Thu, 25 Apr 05:24 (75°) 18:21 (285°) 05:00 18:45 11:52 13:45:30
Fri, 26 Apr 05:23 (75°) 18:22 (286°) 04:59 18:46 11:52 13:46:53
Sat, 27 Apr 05:22 (74°) 18:22 (286°) 04:58 18:46 11:52 13:48:16
Sun, 28 Apr 05:21 (74°) 18:23 (286°) 04:57 18:47 11:52 13:49:37
Mon, 29 Apr 05:20 (74°) 18:23 (287°) 04:56 18:47 11:52 13:50:59
Tue, 30 Apr 05:20 (73°) 18:24 (287°) 04:56 18:48 11:52 13:52:21
Wed, 1 May 05:19 (73°) 18:24 (287°) 04:55 18:49 11:52 13:53:40
Thu, 2 May 05:18 (73°) 18:25 (288°) 04:54 18:49 11:52 13:55:00