Seoul First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:20 Direction: 64°
First light: 04:50

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:39 Direction: 296°
Last light: 20:09
Day length today: 15 hours, 18 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
3:32
First light:
4:48
Sunrise:
5:18
Sunset:
19:38
Last light:
20:08
Twilight ends:
21:25
Night

Seoul day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:19 Direction: 64°
First light: 04:49

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:40 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:10
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 20 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:38 (70°) 19:22 (290°) 05:09 19:50 12:30 14:40:54
Thu, 2 May 05:36 (70°) 19:23 (290°) 05:08 19:51 12:30 14:43:06
Fri, 3 May 05:35 (70°) 19:24 (291°) 05:07 19:52 12:30 14:45:18
Sat, 4 May 05:34 (69°) 19:25 (291°) 05:06 19:53 12:30 14:47:28
Sun, 5 May 05:33 (69°) 19:26 (292°) 05:05 19:54 12:30 14:49:37
Mon, 6 May 05:32 (68°) 19:27 (292°) 05:04 19:55 12:29 14:51:44
Tue, 7 May 05:31 (68°) 19:28 (292°) 05:03 19:56 12:29 14:53:51
Wed, 8 May 05:30 (68°) 19:29 (293°) 05:01 19:57 12:29 14:55:56
Thu, 9 May 05:29 (67°) 19:30 (293°) 05:00 19:58 12:29 14:57:59
Fri, 10 May 05:28 (67°) 19:30 (293°) 04:59 19:59 12:29 15:00:02
Sat, 11 May 05:27 (67°) 19:31 (294°) 04:58 20:00 12:29 15:02:02
Sun, 12 May 05:26 (66°) 19:32 (294°) 04:57 20:01 12:29 15:04:01
Mon, 13 May 05:25 (66°) 19:33 (294°) 04:56 20:02 12:29 15:05:57
Tue, 14 May 05:25 (66°) 19:34 (295°) 04:55 20:03 12:29 15:07:52
Wed, 15 May 05:24 (65°) 19:35 (295°) 04:54 20:04 12:29 15:09:45
Thu, 16 May 05:23 (65°) 19:36 (295°) 04:54 20:05 12:29 15:11:36
Fri, 17 May 05:22 (65°) 19:37 (296°) 04:53 20:06 12:29 15:13:26
Sat, 18 May 05:21 (65°) 19:38 (296°) 04:52 20:07 12:29 15:15:12
Sun, 19 May 05:21 (64°) 19:38 (296°) 04:51 20:08 12:29 15:16:58
Mon, 20 May 05:20 (64°) 19:39 (296°) 04:50 20:09 12:30 15:18:40
Tue, 21 May 05:19 (64°) 19:40 (297°) 04:49 20:10 12:30 15:20:20
Wed, 22 May 05:19 (63°) 19:41 (297°) 04:49 20:11 12:30 15:21:59
Thu, 23 May 05:18 (63°) 19:42 (297°) 04:48 20:12 12:30 15:23:35
Fri, 24 May 05:17 (63°) 19:42 (298°) 04:47 20:12 12:30 15:25:09
Sat, 25 May 05:17 (63°) 19:43 (298°) 04:47 20:13 12:30 15:26:39
Sun, 26 May 05:16 (62°) 19:44 (298°) 04:46 20:14 12:30 15:28:07
Mon, 27 May 05:16 (62°) 19:45 (298°) 04:45 20:15 12:30 15:29:32
Tue, 28 May 05:15 (62°) 19:45 (298°) 04:45 20:16 12:30 15:30:55
Wed, 29 May 05:15 (62°) 19:46 (299°) 04:44 20:17 12:30 15:32:16
Thu, 30 May 05:14 (62°) 19:47 (299°) 04:44 20:17 12:31 15:33:32
Fri, 31 May 05:14 (61°) 19:48 (299°) 04:43 20:18 12:31 15:34:47
Sat, 1 Jun 05:13 (61°) 19:48 (299°) 04:43 20:19 12:31 15:35:57