Kadoma First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:45 Direction: 61°
First light: 04:15

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:13 Direction: 300°
Last light: 19:42
Day length today: 15 hours, 27 minutes

Kadoma daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
2:57
First light:
4:14
Sunrise:
4:43
Sunset:
19:11
Last light:
19:41
Twilight ends:
20:57
Night

Kadoma day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:45 Direction: 61°
First light: 04:15

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:13 Direction: 300°
Last light: 19:43
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 27 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 2 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:07 (298°) 04:17 19:36 11:57 15:18:45
Mon, 3 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:08 (298°) 04:17 19:37 11:57 15:19:42
Tue, 4 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:08 (299°) 04:17 19:37 11:57 15:20:38
Wed, 5 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:09 (299°) 04:16 19:38 11:57 15:21:30
Thu, 6 Jun 04:45 (62°) 19:09 (299°) 04:16 19:38 11:57 15:22:19
Fri, 7 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:10 (299°) 04:16 19:39 11:57 15:23:05
Sat, 8 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:10 (299°) 04:16 19:40 11:58 15:23:49
Sun, 9 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:11 (299°) 04:16 19:40 11:58 15:24:29
Mon, 10 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:11 (299°) 04:15 19:41 11:58 15:25:06
Tue, 11 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:12 (299°) 04:15 19:41 11:58 15:25:41
Wed, 12 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:12 (299°) 04:15 19:42 11:58 15:26:12
Thu, 13 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:12 (299°) 04:15 19:42 11:59 15:26:39
Fri, 14 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:13 (300°) 04:15 19:42 11:59 15:27:05
Sat, 15 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:13 (300°) 04:15 19:43 11:59 15:27:26
Sun, 16 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:14 (300°) 04:15 19:43 11:59 15:27:44
Mon, 17 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:14 (300°) 04:15 19:43 11:59 15:28:00
Tue, 18 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:14 (300°) 04:16 19:44 12:00 15:28:12
Wed, 19 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:14 (300°) 04:16 19:44 12:00 15:28:20
Thu, 20 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:44 12:00 15:28:25
Fri, 21 Jun 04:46 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:44 12:00 15:28:28
Sat, 22 Jun 04:46 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:45 12:00 15:28:27
Sun, 23 Jun 04:46 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:45 12:01 15:28:22
Mon, 24 Jun 04:46 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:17 19:45 12:01 15:28:14
Tue, 25 Jun 04:47 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:17 19:45 12:01 15:28:04
Wed, 26 Jun 04:47 (61°) 19:16 (300°) 04:17 19:45 12:01 15:27:50
Thu, 27 Jun 04:47 (61°) 19:16 (300°) 04:18 19:45 12:01 15:27:33
Fri, 28 Jun 04:48 (61°) 19:16 (300°) 04:18 19:45 12:02 15:27:12
Sat, 29 Jun 04:48 (61°) 19:16 (299°) 04:18 19:45 12:02 15:26:49
Sun, 30 Jun 04:48 (61°) 19:16 (299°) 04:19 19:45 12:02 15:26:22
Mon, 1 Jul 04:49 (61°) 19:16 (299°) 04:19 19:45 12:02 15:25:52
Tue, 2 Jul 04:49 (61°) 19:16 (299°) 04:20 19:45 12:02 15:25:19