Suita First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (8th Jun 2023)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:45 Direction: 61°
First light: 04:16

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:11 Direction: 299°
Last light: 19:40
Day length today: 15 hours, 24 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2023-06-08
Night Twilight begins:
2:59
First light:
4:15
Sunrise:
4:44
Sunset:
19:09
Last light:
19:38
Twilight ends:
20:54
Night

Suita day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (9th Jun 2023)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:45 Direction: 61°
First light: 04:16

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:11 Direction: 299°
Last light: 19:41
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 24 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Jun 04:47 (62°) 19:07 (298°) 04:18 19:36 11:57 15:18:09
Sat, 3 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:07 (298°) 04:17 19:36 11:57 15:19:08
Sun, 4 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:08 (298°) 04:17 19:37 11:57 15:20:05
Mon, 5 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:09 (299°) 04:17 19:38 11:57 15:21:01
Tue, 6 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:09 (299°) 04:16 19:38 11:57 15:21:51
Wed, 7 Jun 04:46 (62°) 19:10 (299°) 04:16 19:39 11:58 15:22:40
Thu, 8 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:10 (299°) 04:16 19:39 11:58 15:23:26
Fri, 9 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:11 (299°) 04:16 19:40 11:58 15:24:09
Sat, 10 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:11 (299°) 04:16 19:41 11:58 15:24:48
Sun, 11 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:12 (299°) 04:16 19:41 11:58 15:25:24
Mon, 12 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:12 (299°) 04:16 19:41 11:59 15:25:57
Tue, 13 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:12 (299°) 04:15 19:42 11:59 15:26:28
Wed, 14 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:13 (299°) 04:15 19:42 11:59 15:26:56
Thu, 15 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:13 (300°) 04:15 19:43 11:59 15:27:19
Fri, 16 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:14 (300°) 04:15 19:43 11:59 15:27:40
Sat, 17 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:14 (300°) 04:16 19:43 12:00 15:27:58
Sun, 18 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:14 (300°) 04:16 19:44 12:00 15:28:12
Mon, 19 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:44 12:00 15:28:23
Tue, 20 Jun 04:45 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:44 12:00 15:28:31
Wed, 21 Jun 04:46 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:45 12:00 15:28:36
Thu, 22 Jun 04:46 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:45 12:01 15:28:37
Fri, 23 Jun 04:46 (61°) 19:15 (300°) 04:16 19:45 12:01 15:28:35
Sat, 24 Jun 04:46 (61°) 19:16 (300°) 04:17 19:45 12:01 15:28:30
Sun, 25 Jun 04:47 (61°) 19:16 (300°) 04:17 19:45 12:01 15:28:22
Mon, 26 Jun 04:47 (61°) 19:16 (300°) 04:17 19:45 12:01 15:28:10
Tue, 27 Jun 04:47 (61°) 19:16 (300°) 04:18 19:45 12:02 15:27:56
Wed, 28 Jun 04:47 (61°) 19:16 (300°) 04:18 19:46 12:02 15:27:37
Thu, 29 Jun 04:48 (61°) 19:16 (299°) 04:18 19:46 12:02 15:27:16
Fri, 30 Jun 04:48 (61°) 19:16 (299°) 04:19 19:46 12:02 15:26:51
Sat, 1 Jul 04:49 (61°) 19:16 (299°) 04:19 19:45 12:02 15:26:24
Sun, 2 Jul 04:49 (61°) 19:16 (299°) 04:20 19:45 12:02 15:25:53