Alībāg First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:02 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:38

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:17 Direction: 295°
Last light: 19:41
Day length today: 14 hours, 02 minutes

Alībāg daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
4:38
First light:
5:37
Sunrise:
6:01
Sunset:
19:15
Last light:
19:40
Twilight ends:
20:38
Night

Alībāg day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:02 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:38

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:17 Direction: 295°
Last light: 19:41
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 03 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:13 (294°) 05:38 19:37 12:37 13:58:37
Sun, 2 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:13 (294°) 05:38 19:37 12:37 13:59:06
Mon, 3 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:13 (294°) 05:38 19:37 12:38 13:59:34
Tue, 4 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:14 (294°) 05:38 19:38 12:38 14:00:00
Wed, 5 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:14 (294°) 05:38 19:38 12:38 14:00:25
Thu, 6 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:14 (294°) 05:38 19:39 12:38 14:00:48
Fri, 7 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:15 (295°) 05:38 19:39 12:38 14:01:10
Sat, 8 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:15 (295°) 05:38 19:39 12:38 14:01:30
Sun, 9 Jun 06:02 (66°) 19:15 (295°) 05:38 19:40 12:39 14:01:49
Mon, 10 Jun 06:02 (65°) 19:16 (295°) 05:38 19:40 12:39 14:02:07
Tue, 11 Jun 06:02 (65°) 19:16 (295°) 05:38 19:40 12:39 14:02:24
Wed, 12 Jun 06:02 (65°) 19:16 (295°) 05:38 19:41 12:39 14:02:38
Thu, 13 Jun 06:02 (65°) 19:17 (295°) 05:38 19:41 12:39 14:02:51
Fri, 14 Jun 06:02 (65°) 19:17 (295°) 05:38 19:41 12:40 14:03:03
Sat, 15 Jun 06:03 (65°) 19:17 (295°) 05:38 19:41 12:40 14:03:13
Sun, 16 Jun 06:03 (65°) 19:17 (295°) 05:38 19:42 12:40 14:03:21
Mon, 17 Jun 06:03 (65°) 19:18 (295°) 05:39 19:42 12:40 14:03:28
Tue, 18 Jun 06:03 (65°) 19:18 (295°) 05:39 19:42 12:40 14:03:34
Wed, 19 Jun 06:03 (65°) 19:18 (295°) 05:39 19:42 12:41 14:03:38
Thu, 20 Jun 06:03 (65°) 19:18 (295°) 05:39 19:43 12:41 14:03:40
Fri, 21 Jun 06:04 (65°) 19:19 (295°) 05:39 19:43 12:41 14:03:41
Sat, 22 Jun 06:04 (65°) 19:19 (295°) 05:39 19:43 12:41 14:03:40
Sun, 23 Jun 06:04 (65°) 19:19 (295°) 05:40 19:43 12:41 14:03:37
Mon, 24 Jun 06:04 (65°) 19:19 (295°) 05:40 19:43 12:42 14:03:34
Tue, 25 Jun 06:04 (65°) 19:19 (295°) 05:40 19:44 12:42 14:03:28
Wed, 26 Jun 06:05 (65°) 19:19 (295°) 05:40 19:44 12:42 14:03:21
Thu, 27 Jun 06:05 (65°) 19:20 (295°) 05:41 19:44 12:42 14:03:13
Fri, 28 Jun 06:05 (65°) 19:20 (295°) 05:41 19:44 12:42 14:03:03
Sat, 29 Jun 06:05 (65°) 19:20 (295°) 05:41 19:44 12:43 14:02:51
Sun, 30 Jun 06:06 (65°) 19:20 (295°) 05:42 19:44 12:43 14:02:38
Mon, 1 Jul 06:06 (65°) 19:20 (295°) 05:42 19:44 12:43 14:02:23