Powai First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:03 Direction: 68°
First light: 05:39

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:09 Direction: 292°
Last light: 19:33
Day length today: 13 hours, 53 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
4:41
First light:
5:38
Sunrise:
6:01
Sunset:
19:08
Last light:
19:32
Twilight ends:
20:28
Night

Powai day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:03 Direction: 68°
First light: 05:39

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:09 Direction: 292°
Last light: 19:33
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 54 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:11 (74°) 19:01 (286°) 05:48 19:24 12:36 13:36:11
Thu, 2 May 06:10 (73°) 19:02 (287°) 05:47 19:25 12:36 13:37:11
Fri, 3 May 06:10 (73°) 19:02 (287°) 05:47 19:25 12:36 13:38:09
Sat, 4 May 06:09 (73°) 19:02 (287°) 05:46 19:25 12:36 13:39:07
Sun, 5 May 06:09 (73°) 19:03 (288°) 05:46 19:26 12:36 13:40:05
Mon, 6 May 06:08 (72°) 19:03 (288°) 05:45 19:26 12:36 13:41:02
Tue, 7 May 06:08 (72°) 19:04 (288°) 05:45 19:27 12:36 13:41:58
Wed, 8 May 06:07 (72°) 19:04 (289°) 05:44 19:27 12:36 13:42:54
Thu, 9 May 06:07 (71°) 19:04 (289°) 05:44 19:28 12:36 13:43:49
Fri, 10 May 06:07 (71°) 19:05 (289°) 05:43 19:28 12:36 13:44:43
Sat, 11 May 06:06 (71°) 19:05 (289°) 05:43 19:28 12:36 13:45:37
Sun, 12 May 06:06 (71°) 19:05 (290°) 05:42 19:29 12:36 13:46:29
Mon, 13 May 06:05 (70°) 19:06 (290°) 05:42 19:29 12:36 13:47:21
Tue, 14 May 06:05 (70°) 19:06 (290°) 05:42 19:30 12:36 13:48:12
Wed, 15 May 06:05 (70°) 19:07 (291°) 05:41 19:30 12:36 13:49:02
Thu, 16 May 06:04 (70°) 19:07 (291°) 05:41 19:31 12:36 13:49:52
Fri, 17 May 06:04 (69°) 19:07 (291°) 05:40 19:31 12:36 13:50:40
Sat, 18 May 06:04 (69°) 19:08 (291°) 05:40 19:31 12:36 13:51:26
Sun, 19 May 06:03 (69°) 19:08 (291°) 05:40 19:32 12:36 13:52:13
Mon, 20 May 06:03 (69°) 19:09 (292°) 05:39 19:32 12:36 13:52:58
Tue, 21 May 06:03 (68°) 19:09 (292°) 05:39 19:33 12:36 13:53:43
Wed, 22 May 06:03 (68°) 19:09 (292°) 05:39 19:33 12:36 13:54:26
Thu, 23 May 06:02 (68°) 19:10 (292°) 05:39 19:34 12:36 13:55:08
Fri, 24 May 06:02 (68°) 19:10 (293°) 05:38 19:34 12:36 13:55:48
Sat, 25 May 06:02 (68°) 19:11 (293°) 05:38 19:35 12:36 13:56:28
Sun, 26 May 06:02 (67°) 19:11 (293°) 05:38 19:35 12:36 13:57:07
Mon, 27 May 06:02 (67°) 19:11 (293°) 05:38 19:35 12:37 13:57:44
Tue, 28 May 06:01 (67°) 19:12 (293°) 05:37 19:36 12:37 13:58:20
Wed, 29 May 06:01 (67°) 19:12 (293°) 05:37 19:36 12:37 13:58:56
Thu, 30 May 06:01 (67°) 19:13 (294°) 05:37 19:37 12:37 13:59:29
Fri, 31 May 06:01 (67°) 19:13 (294°) 05:37 19:37 12:37 14:00:01
Sat, 1 Jun 06:01 (66°) 19:13 (294°) 05:37 19:37 12:37 14:00:33