Port Angeles First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (2nd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:53 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:22

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:01 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:32
Day length today: 12 hours, 10 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-02
Night Twilight begins:
5:07
First light:
6:19
Sunrise:
6:50
Sunset:
18:00
Last light:
18:31
Twilight ends:
19:43
Night

Port Angeles day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:51 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:20

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:02 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:33
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 13 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:55 (100°) 17:59 (260°) 06:24 18:30 12:27 12:06:45
Sat, 2 Mar 06:53 (100°) 18:01 (261°) 06:22 18:32 12:27 12:10:09
Sun, 3 Mar 06:51 (99°) 18:02 (261°) 06:20 18:33 12:27 12:13:34
Mon, 4 Mar 06:49 (99°) 18:04 (262°) 06:18 18:35 12:26 12:16:59
Tue, 5 Mar 06:47 (98°) 18:05 (263°) 06:16 18:36 12:26 12:20:25
Wed, 6 Mar 06:45 (97°) 18:07 (263°) 06:14 18:38 12:26 12:23:52
Thu, 7 Mar 06:43 (97°) 18:08 (264°) 06:12 18:39 12:26 12:27:20
Fri, 8 Mar 06:41 (96°) 18:10 (264°) 06:10 18:41 12:25 12:30:49
Sat, 9 Mar 06:39 (96°) 18:11 (265°) 06:08 18:42 12:25 12:34:17
Sun, 10 Mar 07:37 (95°) 19:13 (265°) 07:06 19:44 13:25 12:37:47
Mon, 11 Mar 07:35 (94°) 19:14 (266°) 07:04 19:45 13:24 12:41:18
Tue, 12 Mar 07:33 (94°) 19:16 (267°) 07:02 19:47 13:24 12:44:48
Wed, 13 Mar 07:31 (93°) 19:17 (267°) 07:00 19:48 13:24 12:48:19
Thu, 14 Mar 07:29 (93°) 19:19 (268°) 06:58 19:50 13:24 12:51:51
Fri, 15 Mar 07:27 (92°) 19:20 (268°) 06:56 19:51 13:23 12:55:23
Sat, 16 Mar 07:25 (91°) 19:22 (269°) 06:54 19:52 13:23 12:58:55
Sun, 17 Mar 07:22 (91°) 19:23 (270°) 06:52 19:54 13:23 13:02:28
Mon, 18 Mar 07:20 (90°) 19:24 (270°) 06:49 19:55 13:22 13:06:01
Tue, 19 Mar 07:18 (90°) 19:26 (271°) 06:47 19:57 13:22 13:09:35
Wed, 20 Mar 07:16 (89°) 19:27 (271°) 06:45 19:58 13:22 13:13:09
Thu, 21 Mar 07:14 (89°) 19:29 (272°) 06:43 20:00 13:21 13:16:43
Fri, 22 Mar 07:12 (88°) 19:30 (273°) 06:41 20:01 13:21 13:20:19
Sat, 23 Mar 07:10 (87°) 19:32 (273°) 06:39 20:03 13:21 13:23:53
Sun, 24 Mar 07:08 (87°) 19:33 (274°) 06:37 20:04 13:21 13:27:29
Mon, 25 Mar 07:06 (86°) 19:35 (274°) 06:35 20:06 13:20 13:31:04
Tue, 26 Mar 07:04 (86°) 19:36 (275°) 06:33 20:07 13:20 13:34:40
Wed, 27 Mar 07:02 (85°) 19:37 (275°) 06:30 20:09 13:20 13:38:16
Thu, 28 Mar 07:00 (84°) 19:39 (276°) 06:28 20:10 13:19 13:41:52
Fri, 29 Mar 06:58 (84°) 19:40 (277°) 06:26 20:12 13:19 13:45:29
Sat, 30 Mar 06:56 (83°) 19:42 (277°) 06:24 20:13 13:19 13:49:06
Sun, 31 Mar 06:54 (83°) 19:43 (278°) 06:22 20:15 13:18 13:52:42
Mon, 1 Apr 06:51 (82°) 19:45 (278°) 06:20 20:16 13:18 13:56:19