Orlando First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:33 Direction: 67°
First light: 06:07

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:13 Direction: 294°
Last light: 20:39
Day length today: 14 hours, 32 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
5:01
First light:
6:05
Sunrise:
6:31
Sunset:
20:12
Last light:
20:38
Twilight ends:
21:42
Night

Orlando day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:33 Direction: 66°
First light: 06:06

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:14 Direction: 294°
Last light: 20:40
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 33 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:45 (72°) 20:01 (288°) 06:20 20:26 13:23 14:06:06
Thu, 2 May 06:44 (72°) 20:02 (288°) 06:19 20:27 13:23 14:07:38
Fri, 3 May 06:44 (72°) 20:03 (289°) 06:19 20:28 13:23 14:09:10
Sat, 4 May 06:43 (71°) 20:03 (289°) 06:18 20:28 13:23 14:10:39
Sun, 5 May 06:42 (71°) 20:04 (289°) 06:17 20:29 13:23 14:12:09
Mon, 6 May 06:41 (71°) 20:04 (290°) 06:16 20:30 13:23 14:13:37
Tue, 7 May 06:41 (70°) 20:05 (290°) 06:15 20:30 13:23 14:15:04
Wed, 8 May 06:40 (70°) 20:06 (290°) 06:15 20:31 13:23 14:16:31
Thu, 9 May 06:39 (70°) 20:06 (291°) 06:14 20:32 13:23 14:17:55
Fri, 10 May 06:39 (69°) 20:07 (291°) 06:13 20:32 13:23 14:19:19
Sat, 11 May 06:38 (69°) 20:08 (291°) 06:12 20:33 13:23 14:20:42
Sun, 12 May 06:37 (69°) 20:08 (292°) 06:12 20:34 13:23 14:22:03
Mon, 13 May 06:37 (68°) 20:09 (292°) 06:11 20:34 13:23 14:23:23
Tue, 14 May 06:36 (68°) 20:09 (292°) 06:10 20:35 13:23 14:24:43
Wed, 15 May 06:36 (68°) 20:10 (292°) 06:10 20:36 13:23 14:26:00
Thu, 16 May 06:35 (68°) 20:11 (293°) 06:09 20:36 13:23 14:27:16
Fri, 17 May 06:34 (67°) 20:11 (293°) 06:09 20:37 13:23 14:28:31
Sat, 18 May 06:34 (67°) 20:12 (293°) 06:08 20:38 13:23 14:29:43
Sun, 19 May 06:33 (67°) 20:12 (293°) 06:08 20:38 13:23 14:30:54
Mon, 20 May 06:33 (67°) 20:13 (294°) 06:07 20:39 13:23 14:32:04
Tue, 21 May 06:33 (66°) 20:14 (294°) 06:06 20:40 13:23 14:33:13
Wed, 22 May 06:32 (66°) 20:14 (294°) 06:06 20:40 13:23 14:34:19
Thu, 23 May 06:32 (66°) 20:15 (294°) 06:06 20:41 13:23 14:35:24
Fri, 24 May 06:31 (66°) 20:15 (295°) 06:05 20:42 13:23 14:36:27
Sat, 25 May 06:31 (66°) 20:16 (295°) 06:05 20:42 13:23 14:37:28
Sun, 26 May 06:31 (65°) 20:17 (295°) 06:04 20:43 13:24 14:38:28
Mon, 27 May 06:30 (65°) 20:17 (295°) 06:04 20:43 13:24 14:39:26
Tue, 28 May 06:30 (65°) 20:18 (295°) 06:04 20:44 13:24 14:40:21
Wed, 29 May 06:30 (65°) 20:18 (296°) 06:03 20:45 13:24 14:41:15
Thu, 30 May 06:30 (65°) 20:19 (296°) 06:03 20:45 13:24 14:42:06
Fri, 31 May 06:29 (64°) 20:19 (296°) 06:03 20:46 13:24 14:42:56
Sat, 1 Jun 06:29 (64°) 20:20 (296°) 06:03 20:46 13:24 14:43:43