Orlando First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:58 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:34

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:22 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:46
Day length today: 12 hours, 11 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:37
First light:
6:32
Sunrise:
6:56
Sunset:
18:21
Last light:
18:44
Twilight ends:
19:39
Night

Orlando day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:57 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:33

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:23 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:46
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 13 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:15 (109°) 18:05 (251°) 06:50 18:30 12:40 11:39:52
Fri, 2 Feb 07:14 (109°) 18:06 (251°) 06:49 18:31 12:40 11:41:08
Sat, 3 Feb 07:13 (109°) 18:07 (252°) 06:49 18:31 12:40 11:42:26
Sun, 4 Feb 07:13 (108°) 18:07 (252°) 06:48 18:32 12:40 11:43:44
Mon, 5 Feb 07:12 (108°) 18:08 (252°) 06:48 18:33 12:40 11:45:04
Tue, 6 Feb 07:12 (108°) 18:09 (253°) 06:47 18:34 12:40 11:46:24
Wed, 7 Feb 07:11 (107°) 18:10 (253°) 06:47 18:34 12:40 11:47:47
Thu, 8 Feb 07:10 (107°) 18:11 (253°) 06:46 18:35 12:41 11:49:09
Fri, 9 Feb 07:10 (107°) 18:11 (254°) 06:45 18:36 12:41 11:50:33
Sat, 10 Feb 07:09 (106°) 18:12 (254°) 06:45 18:37 12:41 11:51:58
Sun, 11 Feb 07:08 (106°) 18:13 (254°) 06:44 18:37 12:41 11:53:23
Mon, 12 Feb 07:07 (105°) 18:14 (255°) 06:43 18:38 12:41 11:54:50
Tue, 13 Feb 07:07 (105°) 18:15 (255°) 06:43 18:39 12:41 11:56:17
Wed, 14 Feb 07:06 (105°) 18:15 (256°) 06:42 18:40 12:41 11:57:46
Thu, 15 Feb 07:05 (104°) 18:16 (256°) 06:41 18:40 12:41 11:59:14
Fri, 16 Feb 07:04 (104°) 18:17 (256°) 06:40 18:41 12:41 12:00:44
Sat, 17 Feb 07:03 (104°) 18:18 (257°) 06:39 18:42 12:41 12:02:15
Sun, 18 Feb 07:03 (103°) 18:18 (257°) 06:39 18:42 12:40 12:03:45
Mon, 19 Feb 07:02 (103°) 18:19 (258°) 06:38 18:43 12:40 12:05:18
Tue, 20 Feb 07:01 (102°) 18:20 (258°) 06:37 18:44 12:40 12:06:50
Wed, 21 Feb 07:00 (102°) 18:20 (258°) 06:36 18:44 12:40 12:08:23
Thu, 22 Feb 06:59 (102°) 18:21 (259°) 06:35 18:45 12:40 12:09:57
Fri, 23 Feb 06:58 (101°) 18:22 (259°) 06:34 18:46 12:40 12:11:32
Sat, 24 Feb 06:57 (101°) 18:23 (260°) 06:33 18:46 12:40 12:13:07
Sun, 25 Feb 06:56 (100°) 18:23 (260°) 06:32 18:47 12:40 12:14:43
Mon, 26 Feb 06:55 (100°) 18:24 (261°) 06:31 18:48 12:39 12:16:18
Tue, 27 Feb 06:54 (99°) 18:25 (261°) 06:30 18:48 12:39 12:17:56
Wed, 28 Feb 06:53 (99°) 18:25 (261°) 06:29 18:49 12:39 12:19:32
Thu, 29 Feb 06:52 (99°) 18:26 (262°) 06:28 18:50 12:39 12:21:10
Fri, 1 Mar 06:51 (98°) 18:26 (262°) 06:27 18:50 12:39 12:22:48