Ocean City First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:14 Direction: 73°
First light: 05:46

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:45 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:13
Day length today: 14 hours, 26 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:35
First light:
5:44
Sunrise:
6:12
Sunset:
19:44
Last light:
20:12
Twilight ends:
21:21
Night

Ocean City day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:12 Direction: 73°
First light: 05:44

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:46 Direction: 288°
Last light: 20:14
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 29 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:45 (83°) 19:24 (277°) 06:19 19:51 13:05 13:32:07
Tue, 2 Apr 06:44 (83°) 19:25 (277°) 06:17 19:52 13:04 13:34:39
Wed, 3 Apr 06:42 (82°) 19:26 (278°) 06:16 19:53 13:04 13:37:11
Thu, 4 Apr 06:41 (82°) 19:27 (278°) 06:14 19:54 13:04 13:39:44
Fri, 5 Apr 06:39 (81°) 19:28 (279°) 06:12 19:55 13:04 13:42:16
Sat, 6 Apr 06:38 (81°) 19:29 (279°) 06:11 19:56 13:03 13:44:48
Sun, 7 Apr 06:36 (81°) 19:30 (280°) 06:09 19:57 13:03 13:47:19
Mon, 8 Apr 06:35 (80°) 19:31 (280°) 06:08 19:58 13:03 13:49:50
Tue, 9 Apr 06:33 (80°) 19:32 (281°) 06:06 19:59 13:02 13:52:22
Wed, 10 Apr 06:32 (79°) 19:32 (281°) 06:05 20:00 13:02 13:54:52
Thu, 11 Apr 06:30 (79°) 19:33 (282°) 06:03 20:01 13:02 13:57:24
Fri, 12 Apr 06:29 (78°) 19:34 (282°) 06:02 20:02 13:02 13:59:54
Sat, 13 Apr 06:27 (78°) 19:35 (283°) 06:00 20:03 13:01 14:02:23
Sun, 14 Apr 06:26 (77°) 19:36 (283°) 05:59 20:04 13:01 14:04:54
Mon, 15 Apr 06:25 (77°) 19:37 (284°) 05:57 20:05 13:01 14:07:23
Tue, 16 Apr 06:23 (76°) 19:38 (284°) 05:56 20:06 13:01 14:09:51
Wed, 17 Apr 06:22 (76°) 19:39 (285°) 05:54 20:07 13:00 14:12:20
Thu, 18 Apr 06:20 (75°) 19:40 (285°) 05:53 20:08 13:00 14:14:48
Fri, 19 Apr 06:19 (75°) 19:41 (285°) 05:51 20:09 13:00 14:17:15
Sat, 20 Apr 06:18 (74°) 19:42 (286°) 05:50 20:10 13:00 14:19:42
Sun, 21 Apr 06:16 (74°) 19:43 (286°) 05:49 20:11 13:00 14:22:07
Mon, 22 Apr 06:15 (74°) 19:44 (287°) 05:47 20:12 12:59 14:24:33
Tue, 23 Apr 06:14 (73°) 19:45 (287°) 05:46 20:13 12:59 14:26:58
Wed, 24 Apr 06:12 (73°) 19:46 (288°) 05:44 20:14 12:59 14:29:21
Thu, 25 Apr 06:11 (72°) 19:47 (288°) 05:43 20:15 12:59 14:31:44
Fri, 26 Apr 06:10 (72°) 19:48 (288°) 05:42 20:16 12:59 14:34:07
Sat, 27 Apr 06:09 (71°) 19:49 (289°) 05:40 20:17 12:59 14:36:28
Sun, 28 Apr 06:07 (71°) 19:50 (289°) 05:39 20:18 12:58 14:38:49
Mon, 29 Apr 06:06 (71°) 19:51 (290°) 05:38 20:19 12:58 14:41:08
Tue, 30 Apr 06:05 (70°) 19:51 (290°) 05:36 20:20 12:58 14:43:26
Wed, 1 May 06:04 (70°) 19:52 (290°) 05:35 20:21 12:58 14:45:43