Monticello First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (18th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 06:32 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:06

Sunset

sunset 19:49 Direction: 286°
Last light: 20:14
Day length today: 14 hours, 08 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
5:03
Twilight:
6:05
Sunrise:
6:31
Sunset:
19:47
Twilight:
20:12
Last light:
21:15
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (19th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 06:33 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:07

Sunset

sunset 19:47 Direction: 286°
Last light: 20:13
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 06 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Aug 06:20 (68°) 20:05 (292°) 05:54 20:32 13:13 14:38:02
Tue, 2 Aug 06:21 (68°) 20:04 (292°) 05:54 20:31 13:13 14:36:25
Wed, 3 Aug 06:22 (69°) 20:03 (291°) 05:55 20:30 13:13 14:34:47
Thu, 4 Aug 06:23 (69°) 20:02 (291°) 05:56 20:29 13:12 14:33:07
Fri, 5 Aug 06:23 (69°) 20:01 (291°) 05:57 20:28 13:12 14:31:26
Sat, 6 Aug 06:24 (70°) 20:01 (291°) 05:57 20:27 13:12 14:29:44
Sun, 7 Aug 06:25 (70°) 20:00 (290°) 05:58 20:26 13:12 14:28:01
Mon, 8 Aug 06:25 (70°) 19:59 (290°) 05:59 20:25 13:12 14:26:16
Tue, 9 Aug 06:26 (71°) 19:58 (289°) 06:00 20:24 13:12 14:24:31
Wed, 10 Aug 06:27 (71°) 19:57 (289°) 06:00 20:23 13:12 14:22:44
Thu, 11 Aug 06:27 (71°) 19:56 (289°) 06:01 20:22 13:12 14:20:56
Fri, 12 Aug 06:28 (72°) 19:55 (288°) 06:02 20:21 13:12 14:19:08
Sat, 13 Aug 06:29 (72°) 19:54 (288°) 06:03 20:20 13:11 14:17:18
Sun, 14 Aug 06:29 (72°) 19:53 (288°) 06:03 20:19 13:11 14:15:29
Mon, 15 Aug 06:30 (73°) 19:52 (287°) 06:04 20:18 13:11 14:13:38
Tue, 16 Aug 06:31 (73°) 19:51 (287°) 06:05 20:17 13:11 14:11:45
Wed, 17 Aug 06:31 (74°) 19:50 (287°) 06:06 20:16 13:11 14:09:53
Thu, 18 Aug 06:32 (74°) 19:49 (286°) 06:06 20:14 13:10 14:08:00
Fri, 19 Aug 06:33 (74°) 19:47 (286°) 06:07 20:13 13:10 14:06:06
Sat, 20 Aug 06:34 (75°) 19:46 (285°) 06:08 20:12 13:10 14:04:12
Sun, 21 Aug 06:34 (75°) 19:45 (285°) 06:09 20:11 13:10 14:02:16
Mon, 22 Aug 06:35 (76°) 19:44 (285°) 06:09 20:10 13:09 14:00:21
Tue, 23 Aug 06:36 (76°) 19:43 (284°) 06:10 20:08 13:09 13:58:25
Wed, 24 Aug 06:36 (76°) 19:42 (284°) 06:11 20:07 13:09 13:56:28
Thu, 25 Aug 06:37 (77°) 19:41 (283°) 06:11 20:06 13:09 13:54:31
Fri, 26 Aug 06:37 (77°) 19:39 (283°) 06:12 20:05 13:08 13:52:33
Sat, 27 Aug 06:38 (78°) 19:38 (283°) 06:13 20:03 13:08 13:50:35
Sun, 28 Aug 06:39 (78°) 19:37 (282°) 06:14 20:02 13:08 13:48:37
Mon, 29 Aug 06:39 (78°) 19:36 (282°) 06:14 20:01 13:08 13:46:38
Tue, 30 Aug 06:40 (79°) 19:34 (281°) 06:15 20:00 13:07 13:44:39
Wed, 31 Aug 06:41 (79°) 19:33 (281°) 06:16 19:58 13:07 13:42:40
Thu, 1 Sep 06:41 (80°) 19:32 (280°) 06:16 19:57 13:07 13:40:40