Daytona Beach First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:50 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:25

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:56 Direction: 285°
Last light: 20:21
Day length today: 13 hours, 55 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:24
First light:
6:24
Sunrise:
6:48
Sunset:
19:55
Last light:
20:20
Twilight ends:
21:19
Night

Daytona Beach day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:49 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:24

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:57 Direction: 286°
Last light: 20:21
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 57 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:14 (84°) 19:43 (276°) 06:50 20:07 13:28 13:16:50
Tue, 2 Apr 07:13 (84°) 19:44 (277°) 06:49 20:07 13:28 13:18:37
Wed, 3 Apr 07:12 (83°) 19:44 (277°) 06:48 20:08 13:28 13:20:25
Thu, 4 Apr 07:10 (83°) 19:45 (277°) 06:46 20:09 13:28 13:22:11
Fri, 5 Apr 07:09 (82°) 19:45 (278°) 06:45 20:09 13:27 13:23:58
Sat, 6 Apr 07:08 (82°) 19:46 (278°) 06:44 20:10 13:27 13:25:45
Sun, 7 Apr 07:07 (82°) 19:46 (279°) 06:43 20:10 13:27 13:27:33
Mon, 8 Apr 07:06 (81°) 19:47 (279°) 06:42 20:11 13:26 13:29:19
Tue, 9 Apr 07:05 (81°) 19:48 (280°) 06:41 20:12 13:26 13:31:06
Wed, 10 Apr 07:04 (80°) 19:48 (280°) 06:39 20:12 13:26 13:32:52
Thu, 11 Apr 07:02 (80°) 19:49 (280°) 06:38 20:13 13:26 13:34:38
Fri, 12 Apr 07:01 (79°) 19:49 (281°) 06:37 20:14 13:25 13:36:23
Sat, 13 Apr 07:00 (79°) 19:50 (281°) 06:36 20:14 13:25 13:38:09
Sun, 14 Apr 06:59 (79°) 19:50 (282°) 06:35 20:15 13:25 13:39:55
Mon, 15 Apr 06:58 (78°) 19:51 (282°) 06:34 20:15 13:25 13:41:39
Tue, 16 Apr 06:57 (78°) 19:52 (283°) 06:33 20:16 13:24 13:43:24
Wed, 17 Apr 06:56 (77°) 19:52 (283°) 06:32 20:17 13:24 13:45:08
Thu, 18 Apr 06:55 (77°) 19:53 (283°) 06:30 20:17 13:24 13:46:51
Fri, 19 Apr 06:54 (77°) 19:53 (284°) 06:29 20:18 13:24 13:48:35
Sat, 20 Apr 06:53 (76°) 19:54 (284°) 06:28 20:19 13:24 13:50:18
Sun, 21 Apr 06:52 (76°) 19:55 (284°) 06:27 20:19 13:23 13:51:59
Mon, 22 Apr 06:51 (75°) 19:55 (285°) 06:26 20:20 13:23 13:53:41
Tue, 23 Apr 06:50 (75°) 19:56 (285°) 06:25 20:21 13:23 13:55:23
Wed, 24 Apr 06:49 (75°) 19:57 (286°) 06:24 20:21 13:23 13:57:03
Thu, 25 Apr 06:48 (74°) 19:57 (286°) 06:23 20:22 13:23 13:58:44
Fri, 26 Apr 06:47 (74°) 19:58 (286°) 06:22 20:23 13:22 14:00:22
Sat, 27 Apr 06:46 (74°) 19:58 (287°) 06:21 20:23 13:22 14:02:01
Sun, 28 Apr 06:45 (73°) 19:59 (287°) 06:20 20:24 13:22 14:03:39
Mon, 29 Apr 06:44 (73°) 20:00 (288°) 06:19 20:25 13:22 14:05:16
Tue, 30 Apr 06:44 (72°) 20:00 (288°) 06:19 20:25 13:22 14:06:52
Wed, 1 May 06:43 (72°) 20:01 (288°) 06:18 20:26 13:22 14:08:29