Boulevard Park First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:27 Direction: 59°
First light: 04:49

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:47 Direction: 302°
Last light: 21:24
Day length today: 16 hours, 34 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
2:54
First light:
4:47
Sunrise:
5:25
Sunset:
20:46
Last light:
21:23
Twilight ends:
23:16
Night

Boulevard Park day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:26 Direction: 58°
First light: 04:48

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:48 Direction: 302°
Last light: 21:26
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 37 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:52 (66°) 20:22 (294°) 05:18 20:56 13:07 15:38:22
Thu, 2 May 05:51 (66°) 20:23 (295°) 05:16 20:58 13:07 15:41:38
Fri, 3 May 05:49 (65°) 20:25 (295°) 05:14 20:59 13:07 15:44:53
Sat, 4 May 05:48 (65°) 20:26 (296°) 05:13 21:01 13:07 15:48:07
Sun, 5 May 05:46 (64°) 20:27 (296°) 05:11 21:02 13:07 15:51:17
Mon, 6 May 05:45 (64°) 20:29 (296°) 05:09 21:04 13:07 15:54:28
Tue, 7 May 05:43 (64°) 20:30 (297°) 05:08 21:05 13:07 15:57:36
Wed, 8 May 05:42 (63°) 20:31 (297°) 05:06 21:07 13:07 16:00:42
Thu, 9 May 05:40 (63°) 20:33 (298°) 05:05 21:08 13:07 16:03:46
Fri, 10 May 05:39 (62°) 20:34 (298°) 05:03 21:10 13:06 16:06:49
Sat, 11 May 05:38 (62°) 20:35 (299°) 05:02 21:11 13:06 16:09:49
Sun, 12 May 05:36 (61°) 20:37 (299°) 05:00 21:13 13:06 16:12:47
Mon, 13 May 05:35 (61°) 20:38 (299°) 04:59 21:14 13:06 16:15:43
Tue, 14 May 05:34 (61°) 20:39 (300°) 04:57 21:16 13:06 16:18:35
Wed, 15 May 05:32 (60°) 20:41 (300°) 04:56 21:17 13:07 16:21:26
Thu, 16 May 05:31 (60°) 20:42 (301°) 04:54 21:19 13:07 16:24:14
Fri, 17 May 05:30 (60°) 20:43 (301°) 04:53 21:20 13:07 16:26:59
Sat, 18 May 05:29 (59°) 20:44 (301°) 04:52 21:21 13:07 16:29:41
Sun, 19 May 05:28 (59°) 20:46 (302°) 04:51 21:23 13:07 16:32:20
Mon, 20 May 05:27 (59°) 20:47 (302°) 04:49 21:24 13:07 16:34:56
Tue, 21 May 05:26 (58°) 20:48 (302°) 04:48 21:26 13:07 16:37:29
Wed, 22 May 05:25 (58°) 20:49 (303°) 04:47 21:27 13:07 16:39:58
Thu, 23 May 05:24 (58°) 20:50 (303°) 04:46 21:28 13:07 16:42:24
Fri, 24 May 05:23 (57°) 20:51 (303°) 04:45 21:30 13:07 16:44:46
Sat, 25 May 05:22 (57°) 20:53 (303°) 04:44 21:31 13:07 16:47:05
Sun, 26 May 05:21 (57°) 20:54 (304°) 04:43 21:32 13:07 16:49:19
Mon, 27 May 05:20 (56°) 20:55 (304°) 04:42 21:33 13:07 16:51:31
Tue, 28 May 05:19 (56°) 20:56 (304°) 04:41 21:34 13:08 16:53:36
Wed, 29 May 05:19 (56°) 20:57 (305°) 04:40 21:36 13:08 16:55:39
Thu, 30 May 05:18 (56°) 20:58 (305°) 04:39 21:37 13:08 16:57:37
Fri, 31 May 05:17 (55°) 20:59 (305°) 04:38 21:38 13:08 16:59:30
Sat, 1 Jun 05:17 (55°) 21:00 (305°) 04:38 21:39 13:08 17:01:19