Shūsh First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today ()

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:12 Direction: 62°
First light: 04:44

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:28 Direction: 299°
Last light: 19:56
Day length today: 15 hours, 12 minutes

Shūsh daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-24
Night Twilight begins:
3:31
First light:
4:43
Sunrise:
5:11
Sunset:
19:27
Last light:
19:55
Twilight ends:
21:07
Night

Shūsh day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (25th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:13 Direction: 62°
First light: 04:44

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:28 Direction: 299°
Last light: 19:56
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 12 minutes

Sunrise / Sunset Calendar

Table showing sunrise and sunset times in Shūsh for June 2024. The table also provides information on the sun's position as it rises and sets along with the time the sun is at its highest position in the sky (solar noon).

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:12 (63°) 19:19 (297°) 04:44 19:47 12:16 15:03:01
Sun, 2 Jun 05:12 (63°) 19:20 (297°) 04:44 19:48 12:16 15:03:55
Mon, 3 Jun 05:12 (63°) 19:21 (297°) 04:44 19:49 12:16 15:04:47
Tue, 4 Jun 05:12 (63°) 19:21 (298°) 04:44 19:49 12:16 15:05:35
Wed, 5 Jun 05:11 (63°) 19:22 (298°) 04:43 19:50 12:17 15:06:21
Thu, 6 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:22 (298°) 04:43 19:50 12:17 15:07:05
Fri, 7 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:23 (298°) 04:43 19:51 12:17 15:07:46
Sat, 8 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:23 (298°) 04:43 19:51 12:17 15:08:24
Sun, 9 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:24 (298°) 04:43 19:52 12:17 15:09:00
Mon, 10 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:24 (298°) 04:43 19:52 12:17 15:09:32
Tue, 11 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:24 (298°) 04:43 19:53 12:18 15:10:03
Wed, 12 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:25 (298°) 04:43 19:53 12:18 15:10:30
Thu, 13 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:25 (299°) 04:43 19:53 12:18 15:10:54
Fri, 14 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:26 (299°) 04:43 19:54 12:18 15:11:16
Sat, 15 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:26 (299°) 04:43 19:54 12:18 15:11:34
Sun, 16 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:26 (299°) 04:43 19:55 12:19 15:11:50
Mon, 17 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:26 (299°) 04:43 19:55 12:19 15:12:03
Tue, 18 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:27 (299°) 04:43 19:55 12:19 15:12:13
Wed, 19 Jun 05:11 (62°) 19:27 (299°) 04:43 19:55 12:19 15:12:21
Thu, 20 Jun 05:12 (62°) 19:27 (299°) 04:43 19:56 12:19 15:12:25
Fri, 21 Jun 05:12 (61°) 19:27 (299°) 04:43 19:56 12:20 15:12:26
Sat, 22 Jun 05:12 (61°) 19:28 (299°) 04:44 19:56 12:20 15:12:24
Sun, 23 Jun 05:12 (62°) 19:28 (299°) 04:44 19:56 12:20 15:12:20
Mon, 24 Jun 05:12 (62°) 19:28 (299°) 04:44 19:56 12:20 15:12:12
Tue, 25 Jun 05:13 (62°) 19:28 (299°) 04:44 19:56 12:20 15:12:02
Wed, 26 Jun 05:13 (62°) 19:28 (299°) 04:45 19:57 12:21 15:11:48
Thu, 27 Jun 05:13 (62°) 19:28 (299°) 04:45 19:57 12:21 15:11:32
Fri, 28 Jun 05:14 (62°) 19:28 (299°) 04:45 19:57 12:21 15:11:13
Sat, 29 Jun 05:14 (62°) 19:28 (298°) 04:46 19:57 12:21 15:10:51
Sun, 30 Jun 05:14 (62°) 19:28 (298°) 04:46 19:57 12:21 15:10:26
Mon, 1 Jul 05:15 (62°) 19:28 (298°) 04:47 19:57 12:22 15:10:00