Copenhagen First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:45 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:04

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:32 Direction: 294°
Last light: 21:14
Day length today: 16 hours, 09 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
2:54
First light:
5:02
Sunrise:
5:43
Sunset:
20:32
Last light:
21:13
Twilight ends:
23:21
Night

Copenhagen day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:43 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:01

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:34 Direction: 295°
Last light: 21:16
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 14 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:41 (81°) 19:48 (280°) 06:03 20:25 13:14 14:22:21
Tue, 2 Apr 06:38 (80°) 19:50 (280°) 06:00 20:27 13:14 14:27:12
Wed, 3 Apr 06:36 (79°) 19:52 (281°) 05:58 20:30 13:14 14:32:02
Thu, 4 Apr 06:33 (79°) 19:54 (282°) 05:55 20:32 13:13 14:36:52
Fri, 5 Apr 06:30 (78°) 19:56 (282°) 05:52 20:34 13:13 14:41:43
Sat, 6 Apr 06:28 (77°) 19:58 (283°) 05:49 20:36 13:13 14:46:34
Sun, 7 Apr 06:25 (77°) 20:00 (284°) 05:47 20:38 13:12 14:51:27
Mon, 8 Apr 06:23 (76°) 20:02 (285°) 05:44 20:40 13:12 14:56:19
Tue, 9 Apr 06:20 (75°) 20:04 (285°) 05:41 20:42 13:12 15:01:12
Wed, 10 Apr 06:18 (74°) 20:06 (286°) 05:39 20:45 13:12 15:06:04
Thu, 11 Apr 06:15 (74°) 20:08 (287°) 05:36 20:47 13:11 15:10:58
Fri, 12 Apr 06:12 (73°) 20:10 (287°) 05:33 20:49 13:11 15:15:51
Sat, 13 Apr 06:10 (72°) 20:12 (288°) 05:30 20:51 13:11 15:20:46
Sun, 14 Apr 06:07 (72°) 20:14 (289°) 05:28 20:53 13:11 15:25:39
Mon, 15 Apr 06:05 (71°) 20:16 (289°) 05:25 20:56 13:10 15:30:34
Tue, 16 Apr 06:02 (71°) 20:18 (290°) 05:22 20:58 13:10 15:35:28
Wed, 17 Apr 06:00 (70°) 20:20 (291°) 05:20 21:00 13:10 15:40:22
Thu, 18 Apr 05:58 (69°) 20:22 (291°) 05:17 21:02 13:10 15:45:18
Fri, 19 Apr 05:55 (69°) 20:24 (292°) 05:14 21:05 13:09 15:50:12
Sat, 20 Apr 05:53 (68°) 20:26 (292°) 05:12 21:07 13:09 15:55:06
Sun, 21 Apr 05:50 (67°) 20:28 (293°) 05:09 21:09 13:09 16:00:02
Mon, 22 Apr 05:48 (67°) 20:30 (294°) 05:06 21:11 13:09 16:04:56
Tue, 23 Apr 05:45 (66°) 20:32 (294°) 05:04 21:14 13:09 16:09:51
Wed, 24 Apr 05:43 (65°) 20:34 (295°) 05:01 21:16 13:08 16:14:45
Thu, 25 Apr 05:41 (65°) 20:36 (296°) 04:58 21:18 13:08 16:19:39
Fri, 26 Apr 05:38 (64°) 20:38 (296°) 04:56 21:20 13:08 16:24:32
Sat, 27 Apr 05:36 (64°) 20:40 (297°) 04:53 21:23 13:08 16:29:26
Sun, 28 Apr 05:34 (63°) 20:42 (297°) 04:51 21:25 13:08 16:34:19
Mon, 29 Apr 05:32 (62°) 20:44 (298°) 04:48 21:27 13:08 16:39:11
Tue, 30 Apr 05:29 (62°) 20:46 (299°) 04:46 21:30 13:08 16:44:03
Wed, 1 May 05:27 (61°) 20:48 (299°) 04:43 21:32 13:08 16:48:54