Vsetín First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:57 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:17

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:35 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:15
Day length today: 16 hours, 57 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
2:02
First light:
4:15
Sunrise:
4:55
Sunset:
20:34
Last light:
21:14
Twilight ends:
23:26
Night

Vsetín day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:56 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:15

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:36 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:16
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 00 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:27 (65°) 20:05 (295°) 04:51 20:41 12:46 15:50:29
Thu, 2 May 05:25 (65°) 20:07 (295°) 04:49 20:43 12:46 15:54:02
Fri, 3 May 05:23 (64°) 20:08 (296°) 04:47 20:44 12:46 15:57:34
Sat, 4 May 05:22 (64°) 20:10 (296°) 04:45 20:46 12:46 16:01:05
Sun, 5 May 05:20 (64°) 20:11 (297°) 04:43 20:48 12:45 16:04:33
Mon, 6 May 05:18 (63°) 20:12 (297°) 04:41 20:49 12:45 16:07:59
Tue, 7 May 05:17 (63°) 20:14 (298°) 04:40 20:51 12:45 16:11:25
Wed, 8 May 05:15 (62°) 20:15 (298°) 04:38 20:53 12:45 16:14:48
Thu, 9 May 05:14 (62°) 20:17 (299°) 04:36 20:54 12:45 16:18:10
Fri, 10 May 05:12 (61°) 20:18 (299°) 04:35 20:56 12:45 16:21:29
Sat, 11 May 05:11 (61°) 20:20 (300°) 04:33 20:58 12:45 16:24:47
Sun, 12 May 05:09 (60°) 20:21 (300°) 04:31 20:59 12:45 16:28:01
Mon, 13 May 05:08 (60°) 20:23 (300°) 04:30 21:01 12:45 16:31:13
Tue, 14 May 05:06 (60°) 20:24 (301°) 04:28 21:02 12:45 16:34:24
Wed, 15 May 05:05 (59°) 20:25 (301°) 04:27 21:04 12:45 16:37:31
Thu, 16 May 05:04 (59°) 20:27 (302°) 04:25 21:06 12:45 16:40:35
Fri, 17 May 05:03 (58°) 20:28 (302°) 04:24 21:07 12:45 16:43:37
Sat, 18 May 05:01 (58°) 20:29 (302°) 04:22 21:09 12:45 16:46:37
Sun, 19 May 05:00 (58°) 20:31 (303°) 04:21 21:10 12:45 16:49:32
Mon, 20 May 04:59 (57°) 20:32 (303°) 04:19 21:12 12:46 16:52:24
Tue, 21 May 04:58 (57°) 20:33 (303°) 04:18 21:13 12:46 16:55:13
Wed, 22 May 04:57 (57°) 20:35 (304°) 04:17 21:15 12:46 16:57:58
Thu, 23 May 04:56 (56°) 20:36 (304°) 04:15 21:16 12:46 17:00:40
Fri, 24 May 04:55 (56°) 20:37 (304°) 04:14 21:17 12:46 17:03:18
Sat, 25 May 04:54 (56°) 20:38 (305°) 04:13 21:19 12:46 17:05:52
Sun, 26 May 04:53 (55°) 20:40 (305°) 04:12 21:20 12:46 17:08:22
Mon, 27 May 04:52 (55°) 20:41 (305°) 04:11 21:22 12:46 17:10:48
Tue, 28 May 04:51 (55°) 20:42 (306°) 04:10 21:23 12:46 17:13:09
Wed, 29 May 04:50 (55°) 20:43 (306°) 04:09 21:24 12:46 17:15:26
Thu, 30 May 04:49 (54°) 20:44 (306°) 04:08 21:25 12:47 17:17:38
Fri, 31 May 04:48 (54°) 20:45 (306°) 04:07 21:27 12:47 17:19:46
Sat, 1 Jun 04:48 (54°) 20:46 (307°) 04:06 21:28 12:47 17:21:48