Valašské Meziříčí First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:56 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:16

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:35 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:15
Day length today: 16 hours, 59 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
2:00
First light:
4:14
Sunrise:
4:54
Sunset:
20:34
Last light:
21:15
Twilight ends:
23:29
Night

Valašské Meziříčí day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:55 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:15

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:37 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:17
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 02 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:26 (65°) 20:06 (295°) 04:50 20:42 12:46 15:51:30
Thu, 2 May 05:25 (65°) 20:07 (296°) 04:48 20:43 12:46 15:55:05
Fri, 3 May 05:23 (64°) 20:09 (296°) 04:46 20:45 12:46 15:58:37
Sat, 4 May 05:21 (64°) 20:10 (296°) 04:45 20:47 12:46 16:02:09
Sun, 5 May 05:20 (63°) 20:12 (297°) 04:43 20:48 12:46 16:05:39
Mon, 6 May 05:18 (63°) 20:13 (297°) 04:41 20:50 12:46 16:09:07
Tue, 7 May 05:16 (63°) 20:14 (298°) 04:39 20:52 12:45 16:12:33
Wed, 8 May 05:15 (62°) 20:16 (298°) 04:37 20:53 12:45 16:15:58
Thu, 9 May 05:13 (62°) 20:17 (299°) 04:36 20:55 12:45 16:19:20
Fri, 10 May 05:12 (61°) 20:19 (299°) 04:34 20:57 12:45 16:22:41
Sat, 11 May 05:10 (61°) 20:20 (300°) 04:32 20:58 12:45 16:25:59
Sun, 12 May 05:09 (60°) 20:22 (300°) 04:31 21:00 12:45 16:29:16
Mon, 13 May 05:07 (60°) 20:23 (301°) 04:29 21:02 12:45 16:32:29
Tue, 14 May 05:06 (60°) 20:25 (301°) 04:28 21:03 12:45 16:35:41
Wed, 15 May 05:05 (59°) 20:26 (301°) 04:26 21:05 12:45 16:38:49
Thu, 16 May 05:03 (59°) 20:27 (302°) 04:24 21:06 12:45 16:41:55
Fri, 17 May 05:02 (58°) 20:29 (302°) 04:23 21:08 12:45 16:44:58
Sat, 18 May 05:01 (58°) 20:30 (302°) 04:21 21:09 12:45 16:47:59
Sun, 19 May 05:00 (58°) 20:31 (303°) 04:20 21:11 12:46 16:50:55
Mon, 20 May 04:58 (57°) 20:33 (303°) 04:19 21:13 12:46 16:53:49
Tue, 21 May 04:57 (57°) 20:34 (304°) 04:17 21:14 12:46 16:56:38
Wed, 22 May 04:56 (57°) 20:35 (304°) 04:16 21:15 12:46 16:59:26
Thu, 23 May 04:55 (56°) 20:37 (304°) 04:15 21:17 12:46 17:02:08
Fri, 24 May 04:54 (56°) 20:38 (305°) 04:14 21:18 12:46 17:04:48
Sat, 25 May 04:53 (56°) 20:39 (305°) 04:12 21:20 12:46 17:07:22
Sun, 26 May 04:52 (55°) 20:40 (305°) 04:11 21:21 12:46 17:09:54
Mon, 27 May 04:51 (55°) 20:41 (305°) 04:10 21:22 12:46 17:12:20
Tue, 28 May 04:50 (55°) 20:42 (306°) 04:09 21:24 12:46 17:14:43
Wed, 29 May 04:49 (54°) 20:44 (306°) 04:08 21:25 12:47 17:17:00
Thu, 30 May 04:49 (54°) 20:45 (306°) 04:07 21:26 12:47 17:19:13
Fri, 31 May 04:48 (54°) 20:46 (307°) 04:06 21:27 12:47 17:21:22
Sat, 1 Jun 04:47 (54°) 20:47 (307°) 04:05 21:29 12:47 17:23:26