České Budějovice First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:12 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:33

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:47 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:27
Day length today: 16 hours, 54 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
2:23
First light:
4:31
Sunrise:
5:10
Sunset:
20:46
Last light:
21:26
Twilight ends:
23:34
Night

České Budějovice day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:11 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:49 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:28
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 56 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:42 (66°) 20:18 (295°) 05:06 20:54 13:00 15:47:47
Thu, 2 May 05:40 (65°) 20:20 (295°) 05:04 20:55 13:00 15:51:16
Fri, 3 May 05:38 (65°) 20:21 (296°) 05:02 20:57 13:00 15:54:45
Sat, 4 May 05:37 (64°) 20:23 (296°) 05:01 20:59 13:00 15:58:11
Sun, 5 May 05:35 (64°) 20:24 (297°) 04:59 21:00 13:00 16:01:37
Mon, 6 May 05:34 (63°) 20:25 (297°) 04:57 21:02 12:59 16:05:00
Tue, 7 May 05:32 (63°) 20:27 (298°) 04:55 21:04 12:59 16:08:22
Wed, 8 May 05:30 (62°) 20:28 (298°) 04:54 21:05 12:59 16:11:42
Thu, 9 May 05:29 (62°) 20:30 (298°) 04:52 21:07 12:59 16:15:00
Fri, 10 May 05:27 (62°) 20:31 (299°) 04:50 21:08 12:59 16:18:16
Sat, 11 May 05:26 (61°) 20:33 (299°) 04:49 21:10 12:59 16:21:30
Sun, 12 May 05:25 (61°) 20:34 (300°) 04:47 21:12 12:59 16:24:41
Mon, 13 May 05:23 (60°) 20:35 (300°) 04:45 21:13 12:59 16:27:51
Tue, 14 May 05:22 (60°) 20:37 (301°) 04:44 21:15 12:59 16:30:57
Wed, 15 May 05:21 (59°) 20:38 (301°) 04:42 21:16 12:59 16:34:01
Thu, 16 May 05:19 (59°) 20:40 (301°) 04:41 21:18 12:59 16:37:03
Fri, 17 May 05:18 (59°) 20:41 (302°) 04:39 21:19 12:59 16:40:01
Sat, 18 May 05:17 (58°) 20:42 (302°) 04:38 21:21 12:59 16:42:56
Sun, 19 May 05:16 (58°) 20:43 (302°) 04:37 21:22 13:00 16:45:49
Mon, 20 May 05:14 (58°) 20:45 (303°) 04:35 21:24 13:00 16:48:38
Tue, 21 May 05:13 (57°) 20:46 (303°) 04:34 21:25 13:00 16:51:23
Wed, 22 May 05:12 (57°) 20:47 (304°) 04:33 21:27 13:00 16:54:06
Thu, 23 May 05:11 (57°) 20:49 (304°) 04:31 21:28 13:00 16:56:45
Fri, 24 May 05:10 (56°) 20:50 (304°) 04:30 21:30 13:00 16:59:19
Sat, 25 May 05:09 (56°) 20:51 (304°) 04:29 21:31 13:00 17:01:51
Sun, 26 May 05:08 (56°) 20:52 (305°) 04:28 21:32 13:00 17:04:18
Mon, 27 May 05:07 (55°) 20:53 (305°) 04:27 21:34 13:00 17:06:40
Tue, 28 May 05:06 (55°) 20:54 (305°) 04:26 21:35 13:00 17:08:59
Wed, 29 May 05:06 (55°) 20:55 (306°) 04:25 21:36 13:01 17:11:13
Thu, 30 May 05:05 (55°) 20:56 (306°) 04:24 21:37 13:01 17:13:22
Fri, 31 May 05:04 (54°) 20:57 (306°) 04:23 21:39 13:01 17:15:27
Sat, 1 Jun 05:03 (54°) 20:58 (306°) 04:22 21:40 13:01 17:17:27