České Budějovice First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for January 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 31 Dec 07:57 (126°) 16:14 (235°) 07:20 16:51 12:06 09:31:48
Mon, 1 Jan 07:57 (126°) 16:15 (235°) 07:20 16:52 12:06 09:32:36
Tue, 2 Jan 07:57 (125°) 16:16 (235°) 07:20 16:53 12:06 09:33:28
Wed, 3 Jan 07:57 (125°) 16:17 (235°) 07:20 16:54 12:07 09:34:26
Thu, 4 Jan 07:57 (125°) 16:18 (235°) 07:20 16:55 12:07 09:35:28
Fri, 5 Jan 07:56 (125°) 16:19 (235°) 07:19 16:56 12:08 09:36:35
Sat, 6 Jan 07:56 (125°) 16:20 (236°) 07:19 16:57 12:08 09:37:46
Sun, 7 Jan 07:56 (125°) 16:21 (236°) 07:19 16:58 12:09 09:39:03
Mon, 8 Jan 07:56 (124°) 16:23 (236°) 07:19 16:59 12:09 09:40:24
Tue, 9 Jan 07:55 (124°) 16:24 (236°) 07:19 17:00 12:10 09:41:49
Wed, 10 Jan 07:55 (124°) 16:25 (236°) 07:18 17:02 12:10 09:43:19
Thu, 11 Jan 07:54 (124°) 16:26 (237°) 07:18 17:03 12:10 09:44:53
Fri, 12 Jan 07:54 (123°) 16:28 (237°) 07:17 17:04 12:11 09:46:31
Sat, 13 Jan 07:53 (123°) 16:29 (237°) 07:17 17:05 12:11 09:48:14
Sun, 14 Jan 07:53 (123°) 16:30 (237°) 07:16 17:06 12:11 09:50:00
Mon, 15 Jan 07:52 (123°) 16:32 (238°) 07:16 17:08 12:12 09:51:52
Tue, 16 Jan 07:51 (122°) 16:33 (238°) 07:15 17:09 12:12 09:53:45
Wed, 17 Jan 07:51 (122°) 16:35 (238°) 07:15 17:10 12:13 09:55:44
Thu, 18 Jan 07:50 (122°) 16:36 (239°) 07:14 17:12 12:13 09:57:46
Fri, 19 Jan 07:49 (121°) 16:38 (239°) 07:13 17:13 12:13 09:59:52
Sat, 20 Jan 07:48 (121°) 16:39 (239°) 07:13 17:15 12:14 10:02:01
Sun, 21 Jan 07:47 (121°) 16:41 (240°) 07:12 17:16 12:14 10:04:14
Mon, 22 Jan 07:46 (120°) 16:42 (240°) 07:11 17:17 12:14 10:06:30
Tue, 23 Jan 07:45 (120°) 16:44 (241°) 07:10 17:19 12:14 10:08:50
Wed, 24 Jan 07:44 (119°) 16:45 (241°) 07:09 17:20 12:15 10:11:12
Thu, 25 Jan 07:43 (119°) 16:47 (241°) 07:08 17:22 12:15 10:13:37
Fri, 26 Jan 07:42 (119°) 16:48 (242°) 07:07 17:23 12:15 10:16:06
Sat, 27 Jan 07:41 (118°) 16:50 (242°) 07:06 17:25 12:15 10:18:38
Sun, 28 Jan 07:40 (118°) 16:52 (243°) 07:05 17:26 12:16 10:21:13
Mon, 29 Jan 07:38 (117°) 16:53 (243°) 07:04 17:28 12:16 10:23:50
Tue, 30 Jan 07:37 (117°) 16:55 (243°) 07:03 17:29 12:16 10:26:29
Wed, 31 Jan 07:36 (116°) 16:57 (244°) 07:02 17:31 12:16 10:29:12