Saint Petersburg First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:52 Direction: 102°
First light: 07:10

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:32 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:13
Day length today: 12 hours, 03 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:30
First light:
7:07
Sunrise:
7:49
Sunset:
18:31
Last light:
19:13
Twilight ends:
20:50
Night

Saint Petersburg day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:49 Direction: 101°
First light: 07:07

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:34 Direction: 259°
Last light: 19:16
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 08 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:58 (104°) 18:26 (257°) 07:16 19:08 13:12 11:52:32
Sat, 2 Mar 07:55 (103°) 18:29 (257°) 07:13 19:11 13:12 11:57:48
Sun, 3 Mar 07:52 (102°) 18:32 (258°) 07:10 19:13 13:12 12:03:06
Mon, 4 Mar 07:49 (101°) 18:34 (259°) 07:07 19:16 13:11 12:08:25
Tue, 5 Mar 07:46 (101°) 18:37 (260°) 07:04 19:18 13:11 12:13:44
Wed, 6 Mar 07:43 (100°) 18:39 (261°) 07:01 19:20 13:11 12:19:05
Thu, 7 Mar 07:40 (99°) 18:41 (261°) 06:58 19:23 13:11 12:24:27
Fri, 8 Mar 07:37 (98°) 18:44 (262°) 06:56 19:25 13:10 12:29:50
Sat, 9 Mar 07:34 (98°) 18:46 (263°) 06:53 19:28 13:10 12:35:14
Sun, 10 Mar 07:31 (97°) 18:49 (264°) 06:50 19:30 13:10 12:40:39
Mon, 11 Mar 07:28 (96°) 18:51 (265°) 06:47 19:33 13:10 12:46:04
Tue, 12 Mar 07:25 (95°) 18:54 (265°) 06:44 19:35 13:09 12:51:31
Wed, 13 Mar 07:22 (94°) 18:56 (266°) 06:41 19:38 13:09 12:56:59
Thu, 14 Mar 07:19 (94°) 18:59 (267°) 06:38 19:40 13:09 13:02:28
Fri, 15 Mar 07:16 (93°) 19:01 (268°) 06:35 19:42 13:08 13:07:57
Sat, 16 Mar 07:13 (92°) 19:04 (268°) 06:31 19:45 13:08 13:13:28
Sun, 17 Mar 07:10 (91°) 19:06 (269°) 06:28 19:47 13:08 13:19:00
Mon, 18 Mar 07:07 (90°) 19:08 (270°) 06:25 19:50 13:08 13:24:33
Tue, 19 Mar 07:04 (90°) 19:11 (271°) 06:22 19:52 13:07 13:30:06
Wed, 20 Mar 07:01 (89°) 19:13 (272°) 06:19 19:55 13:07 13:35:41
Thu, 21 Mar 06:58 (88°) 19:16 (272°) 06:16 19:57 13:07 13:41:16
Fri, 22 Mar 06:55 (87°) 19:18 (273°) 06:13 20:00 13:06 13:46:52
Sat, 23 Mar 06:52 (86°) 19:21 (274°) 06:10 20:02 13:06 13:52:30
Sun, 24 Mar 06:48 (86°) 19:23 (275°) 06:07 20:05 13:06 13:58:08
Mon, 25 Mar 06:45 (85°) 19:25 (276°) 06:03 20:07 13:05 14:03:48
Tue, 26 Mar 06:42 (84°) 19:28 (276°) 06:00 20:10 13:05 14:09:28
Wed, 27 Mar 06:39 (83°) 19:30 (277°) 05:57 20:12 13:05 14:15:09
Thu, 28 Mar 06:36 (83°) 19:33 (278°) 05:54 20:15 13:04 14:20:51
Fri, 29 Mar 06:33 (82°) 19:35 (279°) 05:51 20:17 13:04 14:26:35
Sat, 30 Mar 06:30 (81°) 19:37 (279°) 05:48 20:20 13:04 14:32:19
Sun, 31 Mar 06:27 (80°) 19:40 (280°) 05:44 20:23 13:04 14:38:04
Mon, 1 Apr 06:24 (79°) 19:42 (281°) 05:41 20:25 13:03 14:43:51