Davao First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:50 Direction: 96°
First light: 05:29

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:50 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:11
Day length today: 12 hours, 42 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:39
First light:
5:28
Sunrise:
5:49
Sunset:
17:49
Last light:
18:10
Twilight ends:
18:59
Night

Davao day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:50 Direction: 96°
First light: 05:29

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:50 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:11
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 42 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 05:51 (97°) 17:50 (263°) 05:30 18:11 11:51 12:41:33
Sun, 3 Mar 05:51 (97°) 17:50 (263°) 05:30 18:11 11:50 12:41:53
Mon, 4 Mar 05:50 (96°) 17:50 (264°) 05:29 18:11 11:50 12:42:15
Tue, 5 Mar 05:50 (96°) 17:50 (264°) 05:29 18:11 11:50 12:42:35
Wed, 6 Mar 05:49 (96°) 17:50 (265°) 05:28 18:11 11:50 12:42:57
Thu, 7 Mar 05:49 (95°) 17:50 (265°) 05:28 18:11 11:50 12:43:18
Fri, 8 Mar 05:48 (95°) 17:50 (265°) 05:27 18:11 11:49 12:43:40
Sat, 9 Mar 05:48 (95°) 17:50 (266°) 05:27 18:11 11:49 12:44:02
Sun, 10 Mar 05:47 (94°) 17:50 (266°) 05:27 18:11 11:49 12:44:24
Mon, 11 Mar 05:47 (94°) 17:50 (267°) 05:26 18:11 11:49 12:44:46
Tue, 12 Mar 05:47 (93°) 17:50 (267°) 05:26 18:11 11:48 12:45:09
Wed, 13 Mar 05:46 (93°) 17:50 (267°) 05:25 18:11 11:48 12:45:31
Thu, 14 Mar 05:46 (93°) 17:50 (268°) 05:25 18:11 11:48 12:45:54
Fri, 15 Mar 05:45 (92°) 17:50 (268°) 05:24 18:11 11:47 12:46:17
Sat, 16 Mar 05:45 (92°) 17:50 (268°) 05:24 18:10 11:47 12:46:40
Sun, 17 Mar 05:44 (91°) 17:49 (269°) 05:23 18:10 11:47 12:47:03
Mon, 18 Mar 05:44 (91°) 17:49 (269°) 05:23 18:10 11:46 12:47:26
Tue, 19 Mar 05:43 (91°) 17:49 (270°) 05:22 18:10 11:46 12:47:50
Wed, 20 Mar 05:43 (90°) 17:49 (270°) 05:22 18:10 11:46 12:48:13
Thu, 21 Mar 05:42 (90°) 17:49 (270°) 05:21 18:10 11:46 12:48:36
Fri, 22 Mar 05:42 (89°) 17:49 (271°) 05:21 18:10 11:45 12:49:00
Sat, 23 Mar 05:41 (89°) 17:49 (271°) 05:20 18:10 11:45 12:49:25
Sun, 24 Mar 05:41 (89°) 17:49 (272°) 05:20 18:10 11:45 12:49:49
Mon, 25 Mar 05:40 (88°) 17:49 (272°) 05:19 18:09 11:44 12:50:13
Tue, 26 Mar 05:40 (88°) 17:48 (272°) 05:19 18:09 11:44 12:50:37
Wed, 27 Mar 05:39 (87°) 17:48 (273°) 05:18 18:09 11:44 12:51:01
Thu, 28 Mar 05:38 (87°) 17:48 (273°) 05:18 18:09 11:43 12:51:26
Fri, 29 Mar 05:38 (87°) 17:48 (274°) 05:17 18:09 11:43 12:51:50
Sat, 30 Mar 05:37 (86°) 17:48 (274°) 05:17 18:09 11:43 12:52:15
Sun, 31 Mar 05:37 (86°) 17:48 (274°) 05:16 18:09 11:42 12:52:39
Mon, 1 Apr 05:36 (85°) 17:48 (275°) 05:16 18:09 11:42 12:53:04
Tue, 2 Apr 05:36 (85°) 17:48 (275°) 05:15 18:09 11:42 12:53:29