Bacolod City First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:02 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:41

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:59 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:21
Day length today: 12 hours, 39 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:51
First light:
5:40
Sunrise:
6:01
Sunset:
17:58
Last light:
18:19
Twilight ends:
19:08
Night

Bacolod City day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:02 Direction: 96°
First light: 05:41

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:00 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:21
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 39 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 06:03 (97°) 17:59 (263°) 05:42 18:20 12:01 12:38:17
Sun, 3 Mar 06:03 (97°) 17:59 (263°) 05:42 18:21 12:01 12:38:50
Mon, 4 Mar 06:02 (97°) 17:59 (264°) 05:41 18:21 12:01 12:39:23
Tue, 5 Mar 06:02 (96°) 18:00 (264°) 05:41 18:21 12:01 12:39:56
Wed, 6 Mar 06:01 (96°) 18:00 (265°) 05:40 18:21 12:00 12:40:29
Thu, 7 Mar 06:01 (95°) 18:00 (265°) 05:40 18:21 12:00 12:41:04
Fri, 8 Mar 06:00 (95°) 18:00 (265°) 05:39 18:21 12:00 12:41:37
Sat, 9 Mar 06:00 (95°) 18:00 (266°) 05:39 18:21 12:00 12:42:12
Sun, 10 Mar 05:59 (94°) 18:00 (266°) 05:38 18:21 11:59 12:42:46
Mon, 11 Mar 05:59 (94°) 18:00 (267°) 05:37 18:21 11:59 12:43:20
Tue, 12 Mar 05:58 (93°) 18:00 (267°) 05:37 18:21 11:59 12:43:55
Wed, 13 Mar 05:57 (93°) 18:00 (267°) 05:36 18:21 11:59 12:44:29
Thu, 14 Mar 05:57 (93°) 18:00 (268°) 05:36 18:21 11:58 12:45:04
Fri, 15 Mar 05:56 (92°) 18:00 (268°) 05:35 18:21 11:58 12:45:39
Sat, 16 Mar 05:56 (92°) 18:00 (269°) 05:35 18:21 11:58 12:46:15
Sun, 17 Mar 05:55 (91°) 18:00 (269°) 05:34 18:21 11:57 12:46:50
Mon, 18 Mar 05:54 (91°) 18:00 (269°) 05:33 18:21 11:57 12:47:25
Tue, 19 Mar 05:54 (91°) 18:00 (270°) 05:33 18:21 11:57 12:48:02
Wed, 20 Mar 05:53 (90°) 18:00 (270°) 05:32 18:21 11:57 12:48:37
Thu, 21 Mar 05:53 (90°) 18:00 (271°) 05:32 18:21 11:56 12:49:13
Fri, 22 Mar 05:52 (89°) 18:00 (271°) 05:31 18:21 11:56 12:49:49
Sat, 23 Mar 05:51 (89°) 18:00 (271°) 05:30 18:21 11:56 12:50:25
Sun, 24 Mar 05:51 (89°) 18:00 (272°) 05:30 18:21 11:55 12:51:02
Mon, 25 Mar 05:50 (88°) 18:00 (272°) 05:29 18:21 11:55 12:51:38
Tue, 26 Mar 05:50 (88°) 18:00 (273°) 05:28 18:21 11:55 12:52:15
Wed, 27 Mar 05:49 (87°) 18:00 (273°) 05:28 18:21 11:54 12:52:51
Thu, 28 Mar 05:48 (87°) 18:00 (273°) 05:27 18:21 11:54 12:53:28
Fri, 29 Mar 05:48 (87°) 18:00 (274°) 05:27 18:21 11:54 12:54:05
Sat, 30 Mar 05:47 (86°) 18:00 (274°) 05:26 18:21 11:53 12:54:42
Sun, 31 Mar 05:47 (86°) 18:00 (275°) 05:25 18:21 11:53 12:55:18
Mon, 1 Apr 05:46 (85°) 18:00 (275°) 05:25 18:21 11:53 12:55:55
Tue, 2 Apr 05:45 (85°) 18:00 (275°) 05:24 18:21 11:52 12:56:33