Tasek Glugor First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:04 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:42

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:28 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:50
Day length today: 13 hours, 08 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:48
First light:
6:40
Sunrise:
7:02
Sunset:
19:26
Last light:
19:48
Twilight ends:
20:41
Night

Tasek Glugor day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:04 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:42

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:28 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:50
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 08 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 07:06 (75°) 19:25 (285°) 06:45 19:47 13:16 13:01:55
Thu, 2 May 07:06 (75°) 19:25 (286°) 06:45 19:47 13:16 13:02:13
Fri, 3 May 07:06 (74°) 19:25 (286°) 06:44 19:47 13:16 13:02:34
Sat, 4 May 07:06 (74°) 19:25 (286°) 06:44 19:47 13:16 13:02:52
Sun, 5 May 07:06 (74°) 19:25 (287°) 06:44 19:47 13:15 13:03:11
Mon, 6 May 07:05 (73°) 19:25 (287°) 06:44 19:47 13:15 13:03:30
Tue, 7 May 07:05 (73°) 19:26 (287°) 06:43 19:47 13:15 13:03:49
Wed, 8 May 07:05 (73°) 19:26 (287°) 06:43 19:47 13:15 13:04:06
Thu, 9 May 07:05 (73°) 19:26 (288°) 06:43 19:47 13:15 13:04:25
Fri, 10 May 07:05 (72°) 19:26 (288°) 06:43 19:48 13:15 13:04:42
Sat, 11 May 07:05 (72°) 19:26 (288°) 06:43 19:48 13:15 13:05:00
Sun, 12 May 07:04 (72°) 19:26 (288°) 06:43 19:48 13:15 13:05:18
Mon, 13 May 07:04 (72°) 19:26 (289°) 06:42 19:48 13:15 13:05:35
Tue, 14 May 07:04 (71°) 19:26 (289°) 06:42 19:48 13:15 13:05:52
Wed, 15 May 07:04 (71°) 19:26 (289°) 06:42 19:48 13:15 13:06:09
Thu, 16 May 07:04 (71°) 19:26 (289°) 06:42 19:48 13:15 13:06:25
Fri, 17 May 07:04 (71°) 19:27 (290°) 06:42 19:49 13:15 13:06:41
Sat, 18 May 07:04 (70°) 19:27 (290°) 06:42 19:49 13:15 13:06:57
Sun, 19 May 07:04 (70°) 19:27 (290°) 06:42 19:49 13:15 13:07:13
Mon, 20 May 07:04 (70°) 19:27 (290°) 06:42 19:49 13:15 13:07:28
Tue, 21 May 07:04 (70°) 19:27 (290°) 06:42 19:49 13:16 13:07:43
Wed, 22 May 07:04 (69°) 19:27 (291°) 06:42 19:50 13:16 13:07:58
Thu, 23 May 07:04 (69°) 19:28 (291°) 06:42 19:50 13:16 13:08:11
Fri, 24 May 07:04 (69°) 19:28 (291°) 06:42 19:50 13:16 13:08:26
Sat, 25 May 07:04 (69°) 19:28 (291°) 06:42 19:50 13:16 13:08:39
Sun, 26 May 07:04 (69°) 19:28 (291°) 06:42 19:50 13:16 13:08:52
Mon, 27 May 07:04 (69°) 19:28 (292°) 06:42 19:51 13:16 13:09:05
Tue, 28 May 07:04 (68°) 19:29 (292°) 06:42 19:51 13:16 13:09:17
Wed, 29 May 07:04 (68°) 19:29 (292°) 06:42 19:51 13:16 13:09:29
Thu, 30 May 07:04 (68°) 19:29 (292°) 06:42 19:51 13:17 13:09:40
Fri, 31 May 07:04 (68°) 19:29 (292°) 06:42 19:52 13:17 13:09:51
Sat, 1 Jun 07:04 (68°) 19:29 (292°) 06:42 19:52 13:17 13:10:02