Paka First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:53 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:31

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:15 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:37
Day length today: 13 hours, 05 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:38
First light:
6:30
Sunrise:
6:52
Sunset:
19:13
Last light:
19:35
Twilight ends:
20:27
Night

Paka day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:53 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:15 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:37
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 05 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:56 (75°) 19:13 (285°) 06:34 19:34 13:04 12:59:59
Thu, 2 May 06:55 (75°) 19:13 (286°) 06:34 19:34 13:04 13:00:17
Fri, 3 May 06:55 (74°) 19:13 (286°) 06:34 19:34 13:04 13:00:34
Sat, 4 May 06:55 (74°) 19:13 (286°) 06:33 19:34 13:04 13:00:50
Sun, 5 May 06:55 (74°) 19:13 (286°) 06:33 19:34 13:04 13:01:07
Mon, 6 May 06:55 (73°) 19:13 (287°) 06:33 19:34 13:04 13:01:23
Tue, 7 May 06:54 (73°) 19:13 (287°) 06:33 19:34 13:04 13:01:39
Wed, 8 May 06:54 (73°) 19:13 (287°) 06:33 19:35 13:04 13:01:56
Thu, 9 May 06:54 (73°) 19:13 (288°) 06:32 19:35 13:04 13:02:11
Fri, 10 May 06:54 (72°) 19:13 (288°) 06:32 19:35 13:03 13:02:28
Sat, 11 May 06:54 (72°) 19:13 (288°) 06:32 19:35 13:03 13:02:44
Sun, 12 May 06:54 (72°) 19:13 (288°) 06:32 19:35 13:03 13:02:59
Mon, 13 May 06:54 (72°) 19:13 (289°) 06:32 19:35 13:03 13:03:14
Tue, 14 May 06:54 (71°) 19:13 (289°) 06:32 19:35 13:03 13:03:29
Wed, 15 May 06:54 (71°) 19:13 (289°) 06:32 19:35 13:03 13:03:43
Thu, 16 May 06:54 (71°) 19:14 (289°) 06:32 19:36 13:04 13:03:58
Fri, 17 May 06:53 (71°) 19:14 (290°) 06:31 19:36 13:04 13:04:13
Sat, 18 May 06:53 (70°) 19:14 (290°) 06:31 19:36 13:04 13:04:26
Sun, 19 May 06:53 (70°) 19:14 (290°) 06:31 19:36 13:04 13:04:40
Mon, 20 May 06:53 (70°) 19:14 (290°) 06:31 19:36 13:04 13:04:54
Tue, 21 May 06:53 (70°) 19:14 (290°) 06:31 19:36 13:04 13:05:07
Wed, 22 May 06:53 (70°) 19:14 (291°) 06:31 19:37 13:04 13:05:20
Thu, 23 May 06:53 (69°) 19:15 (291°) 06:31 19:37 13:04 13:05:33
Fri, 24 May 06:53 (69°) 19:15 (291°) 06:31 19:37 13:04 13:05:45
Sat, 25 May 06:53 (69°) 19:15 (291°) 06:31 19:37 13:04 13:05:57
Sun, 26 May 06:53 (69°) 19:15 (291°) 06:31 19:37 13:04 13:06:09
Mon, 27 May 06:54 (69°) 19:15 (292°) 06:31 19:38 13:04 13:06:19
Tue, 28 May 06:54 (68°) 19:15 (292°) 06:31 19:38 13:05 13:06:31
Wed, 29 May 06:54 (68°) 19:16 (292°) 06:31 19:38 13:05 13:06:41
Thu, 30 May 06:54 (68°) 19:16 (292°) 06:31 19:38 13:05 13:06:52
Fri, 31 May 06:54 (68°) 19:16 (292°) 06:31 19:38 13:05 13:07:01
Sat, 1 Jun 06:54 (68°) 19:16 (292°) 06:31 19:39 13:05 13:07:10