Bandar Labuan First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:31 Direction: 97°
First light: 06:10

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:33 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:54
Day length today: 12 hours, 43 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:20
First light:
6:09
Sunrise:
6:29
Sunset:
18:31
Last light:
18:52
Twilight ends:
19:41
Night

Bandar Labuan day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:31 Direction: 96°
First light: 06:10

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:33 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:53
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 43 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:32 (98°) 18:33 (263°) 06:11 18:54 12:32 12:42:58
Sat, 2 Mar 06:31 (97°) 18:33 (263°) 06:10 18:54 12:32 12:43:13
Sun, 3 Mar 06:31 (97°) 18:33 (263°) 06:10 18:54 12:32 12:43:28
Mon, 4 Mar 06:31 (96°) 18:33 (264°) 06:10 18:53 12:32 12:43:43
Tue, 5 Mar 06:30 (96°) 18:33 (264°) 06:09 18:53 12:31 12:43:58
Wed, 6 Mar 06:30 (96°) 18:32 (265°) 06:09 18:53 12:31 12:44:13
Thu, 7 Mar 06:30 (95°) 18:32 (265°) 06:09 18:53 12:31 12:44:29
Fri, 8 Mar 06:29 (95°) 18:32 (265°) 06:08 18:53 12:31 12:44:45
Sat, 9 Mar 06:29 (95°) 18:32 (266°) 06:08 18:53 12:30 12:45:01
Sun, 10 Mar 06:28 (94°) 18:32 (266°) 06:08 18:53 12:30 12:45:17
Mon, 11 Mar 06:28 (94°) 18:32 (266°) 06:07 18:53 12:30 12:45:34
Tue, 12 Mar 06:27 (93°) 18:32 (267°) 06:07 18:53 12:30 12:45:49
Wed, 13 Mar 06:27 (93°) 18:32 (267°) 06:06 18:52 12:29 12:46:06
Thu, 14 Mar 06:27 (93°) 18:31 (268°) 06:06 18:52 12:29 12:46:22
Fri, 15 Mar 06:26 (92°) 18:31 (268°) 06:05 18:52 12:29 12:46:39
Sat, 16 Mar 06:26 (92°) 18:31 (268°) 06:05 18:52 12:28 12:46:57
Sun, 17 Mar 06:25 (91°) 18:31 (269°) 06:05 18:52 12:28 12:47:14
Mon, 18 Mar 06:25 (91°) 18:31 (269°) 06:04 18:52 12:28 12:47:31
Tue, 19 Mar 06:24 (91°) 18:31 (270°) 06:04 18:51 12:28 12:47:48
Wed, 20 Mar 06:24 (90°) 18:31 (270°) 06:03 18:51 12:27 12:48:06
Thu, 21 Mar 06:23 (90°) 18:30 (270°) 06:03 18:51 12:27 12:48:24
Fri, 22 Mar 06:23 (89°) 18:30 (271°) 06:02 18:51 12:27 12:48:42
Sat, 23 Mar 06:23 (89°) 18:30 (271°) 06:02 18:51 12:26 12:48:59
Sun, 24 Mar 06:22 (89°) 18:30 (272°) 06:01 18:51 12:26 12:49:17
Mon, 25 Mar 06:22 (88°) 18:30 (272°) 06:01 18:50 12:26 12:49:35
Tue, 26 Mar 06:21 (88°) 18:30 (272°) 06:00 18:50 12:25 12:49:54
Wed, 27 Mar 06:21 (87°) 18:29 (273°) 06:00 18:50 12:25 12:50:13
Thu, 28 Mar 06:20 (87°) 18:29 (273°) 05:59 18:50 12:25 12:50:31
Fri, 29 Mar 06:20 (87°) 18:29 (274°) 05:59 18:50 12:24 12:50:49
Sat, 30 Mar 06:19 (86°) 18:29 (274°) 05:59 18:50 12:24 12:51:08
Sun, 31 Mar 06:19 (86°) 18:29 (274°) 05:58 18:49 12:24 12:51:27
Mon, 1 Apr 06:18 (85°) 18:29 (275°) 05:58 18:49 12:23 12:51:46