Kashiwazaki First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:14 Direction: 98°
First light: 05:48

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:43 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:09
Day length today: 12 hours, 21 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:47
First light:
5:47
Sunrise:
6:13
Sunset:
17:41
Last light:
18:07
Twilight ends:
19:08
Night

Kashiwazaki day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:13 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:47

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:44 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:10
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 23 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 06:17 (99°) 17:41 (262°) 05:51 18:07 11:59 12:16:30
Sun, 3 Mar 06:15 (98°) 17:42 (262°) 05:49 18:08 11:59 12:18:49
Mon, 4 Mar 06:14 (98°) 17:43 (263°) 05:48 18:09 11:59 12:21:08
Tue, 5 Mar 06:13 (97°) 17:44 (263°) 05:47 18:10 11:58 12:23:29
Wed, 6 Mar 06:11 (97°) 17:45 (264°) 05:45 18:11 11:58 12:25:50
Thu, 7 Mar 06:10 (96°) 17:46 (264°) 05:44 18:12 11:58 12:28:11
Fri, 8 Mar 06:08 (96°) 17:47 (265°) 05:42 18:13 11:58 12:30:33
Sat, 9 Mar 06:07 (95°) 17:48 (265°) 05:41 18:14 11:57 12:32:56
Sun, 10 Mar 06:05 (95°) 17:49 (266°) 05:39 18:15 11:57 12:35:19
Mon, 11 Mar 06:04 (94°) 17:50 (266°) 05:38 18:16 11:57 12:37:42
Tue, 12 Mar 06:02 (94°) 17:51 (267°) 05:36 18:17 11:56 12:40:06
Wed, 13 Mar 06:01 (93°) 17:51 (267°) 05:35 18:17 11:56 12:42:30
Thu, 14 Mar 05:59 (93°) 17:52 (268°) 05:33 18:18 11:56 12:44:54
Fri, 15 Mar 05:58 (92°) 17:53 (268°) 05:32 18:19 11:56 12:47:19
Sat, 16 Mar 05:56 (92°) 17:54 (269°) 05:30 18:20 11:55 12:49:43
Sun, 17 Mar 05:55 (91°) 17:55 (269°) 05:29 18:21 11:55 12:52:09
Mon, 18 Mar 05:53 (91°) 17:56 (270°) 05:27 18:22 11:55 12:54:34
Tue, 19 Mar 05:52 (90°) 17:57 (270°) 05:26 18:23 11:54 12:57:00
Wed, 20 Mar 05:50 (90°) 17:58 (271°) 05:24 18:24 11:54 12:59:26
Thu, 21 Mar 05:49 (89°) 17:59 (271°) 05:23 18:25 11:54 13:01:52
Fri, 22 Mar 05:47 (89°) 18:00 (272°) 05:21 18:26 11:53 13:04:18
Sat, 23 Mar 05:46 (88°) 18:00 (272°) 05:20 18:27 11:53 13:06:44
Sun, 24 Mar 05:44 (88°) 18:01 (273°) 05:18 18:27 11:53 13:09:12
Mon, 25 Mar 05:43 (87°) 18:02 (273°) 05:17 18:28 11:53 13:11:38
Tue, 26 Mar 05:41 (87°) 18:03 (274°) 05:15 18:29 11:52 13:14:05
Wed, 27 Mar 05:40 (86°) 18:04 (274°) 05:14 18:30 11:52 13:16:32
Thu, 28 Mar 05:38 (86°) 18:05 (275°) 05:12 18:31 11:52 13:18:59
Fri, 29 Mar 05:37 (85°) 18:06 (275°) 05:11 18:32 11:51 13:21:26
Sat, 30 Mar 05:35 (85°) 18:07 (276°) 05:09 18:33 11:51 13:23:53
Sun, 31 Mar 05:34 (84°) 18:08 (276°) 05:07 18:34 11:51 13:26:20
Mon, 1 Apr 05:32 (84°) 18:08 (277°) 05:06 18:35 11:50 13:28:47
Tue, 2 Apr 05:31 (83°) 18:09 (277°) 05:04 18:36 11:50 13:31:14