Mataram First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (29th Nov 2023)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:47 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:25

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:22 Direction: 248°
Last light: 18:44
Day length today: 13 hours, 19 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2023-11-29
Night Twilight begins:
4:30
First light:
5:23
Sunrise:
5:46
Sunset:
18:20
Last light:
18:43
Twilight ends:
19:36
Night

Mataram day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (30th Nov 2023)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:48 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:25

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:22 Direction: 248°
Last light: 18:45
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 19 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 Nov 05:48 (104°) 18:12 (255°) 05:26 18:34 12:00 13:07:44
Thu, 2 Nov 05:47 (105°) 18:12 (255°) 05:26 18:34 12:00 13:08:13
Fri, 3 Nov 05:47 (105°) 18:13 (255°) 05:26 18:34 12:00 13:08:43
Sat, 4 Nov 05:47 (105°) 18:13 (254°) 05:25 18:34 12:00 13:09:12
Sun, 5 Nov 05:47 (106°) 18:13 (254°) 05:25 18:35 12:00 13:09:41
Mon, 6 Nov 05:47 (106°) 18:13 (254°) 05:25 18:35 12:00 13:10:09
Tue, 7 Nov 05:47 (106°) 18:13 (254°) 05:25 18:35 12:00 13:10:38
Wed, 8 Nov 05:46 (107°) 18:14 (253°) 05:25 18:36 12:00 13:11:06
Thu, 9 Nov 05:46 (107°) 18:14 (253°) 05:24 18:36 12:00 13:11:34
Fri, 10 Nov 05:46 (107°) 18:14 (253°) 05:24 18:36 12:00 13:12:01
Sat, 11 Nov 05:46 (107°) 18:15 (252°) 05:24 18:37 12:00 13:12:28
Sun, 12 Nov 05:46 (108°) 18:15 (252°) 05:24 18:37 12:00 13:12:55
Mon, 13 Nov 05:46 (108°) 18:15 (252°) 05:24 18:37 12:01 13:13:22
Tue, 14 Nov 05:46 (108°) 18:16 (252°) 05:24 18:38 12:01 13:13:49
Wed, 15 Nov 05:46 (109°) 18:16 (251°) 05:24 18:38 12:01 13:14:15
Thu, 16 Nov 05:46 (109°) 18:16 (251°) 05:24 18:38 12:01 13:14:40
Fri, 17 Nov 05:46 (109°) 18:17 (251°) 05:24 18:39 12:01 13:15:05
Sat, 18 Nov 05:46 (109°) 18:17 (250°) 05:24 18:39 12:01 13:15:30
Sun, 19 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:17 (250°) 05:24 18:40 12:02 13:15:54
Mon, 20 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:18 (250°) 05:24 18:40 12:02 13:16:18
Tue, 21 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:18 (250°) 05:24 18:41 12:02 13:16:41
Wed, 22 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:19 (250°) 05:24 18:41 12:02 13:17:04
Thu, 23 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:19 (249°) 05:24 18:41 12:03 13:17:27
Fri, 24 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:19 (249°) 05:24 18:42 12:03 13:17:48
Sat, 25 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:20 (249°) 05:24 18:42 12:03 13:18:10
Sun, 26 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:20 (249°) 05:24 18:43 12:04 13:18:30
Mon, 27 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:21 (249°) 05:24 18:43 12:04 13:18:50
Tue, 28 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:21 (248°) 05:25 18:44 12:04 13:19:10
Wed, 29 Nov 05:47 (112°) 18:22 (248°) 05:25 18:44 12:05 13:19:28
Thu, 30 Nov 05:48 (112°) 18:22 (248°) 05:25 18:45 12:05 13:19:47
Fri, 1 Dec 05:48 (112°) 18:23 (248°) 05:25 18:45 12:05 13:20:04