Mataram First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (30th Nov 2022)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:48 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:25

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:22 Direction: 248°
Last light: 18:45
Day length today: 13 hours, 19 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2022-11-30
Night First light:
4:30
Twilight:
5:24
Sunrise:
5:46
Sunset:
18:21
Twilight:
18:44
Last light:
19:37
Night

Mataram day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (1st Dec 2022)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:48 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:25

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:23 Direction: 248°
Last light: 18:45
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 20 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 1 Nov 05:48 (104°) 18:12 (255°) 05:26 18:34 12:00 13:07:52
Wed, 2 Nov 05:47 (105°) 18:12 (255°) 05:26 18:34 12:00 13:08:21
Thu, 3 Nov 05:47 (105°) 18:13 (255°) 05:25 18:34 12:00 13:08:50
Fri, 4 Nov 05:47 (105°) 18:13 (254°) 05:25 18:35 12:00 13:09:19
Sat, 5 Nov 05:47 (106°) 18:13 (254°) 05:25 18:35 12:00 13:09:48
Sun, 6 Nov 05:47 (106°) 18:13 (254°) 05:25 18:35 12:00 13:10:17
Mon, 7 Nov 05:46 (106°) 18:14 (253°) 05:25 18:35 12:00 13:10:45
Tue, 8 Nov 05:46 (107°) 18:14 (253°) 05:24 18:36 12:00 13:11:13
Wed, 9 Nov 05:46 (107°) 18:14 (253°) 05:24 18:36 12:00 13:11:41
Thu, 10 Nov 05:46 (107°) 18:14 (253°) 05:24 18:36 12:00 13:12:08
Fri, 11 Nov 05:46 (108°) 18:15 (252°) 05:24 18:37 12:00 13:12:36
Sat, 12 Nov 05:46 (108°) 18:15 (252°) 05:24 18:37 12:00 13:13:03
Sun, 13 Nov 05:46 (108°) 18:15 (252°) 05:24 18:37 12:01 13:13:29
Mon, 14 Nov 05:46 (108°) 18:16 (251°) 05:24 18:38 12:01 13:13:55
Tue, 15 Nov 05:46 (109°) 18:16 (251°) 05:24 18:38 12:01 13:14:21
Wed, 16 Nov 05:46 (109°) 18:16 (251°) 05:24 18:39 12:01 13:14:46
Thu, 17 Nov 05:46 (109°) 18:17 (251°) 05:24 18:39 12:01 13:15:12
Fri, 18 Nov 05:46 (109°) 18:17 (250°) 05:24 18:39 12:02 13:15:37
Sat, 19 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:18 (250°) 05:24 18:40 12:02 13:16:00
Sun, 20 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:18 (250°) 05:24 18:40 12:02 13:16:24
Mon, 21 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:18 (250°) 05:24 18:41 12:02 13:16:47
Tue, 22 Nov 05:46 (110°) 18:19 (250°) 05:24 18:41 12:03 13:17:10
Wed, 23 Nov 05:46 (111°) 18:19 (249°) 05:24 18:42 12:03 13:17:32
Thu, 24 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:20 (249°) 05:24 18:42 12:03 13:17:54
Fri, 25 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:20 (249°) 05:24 18:42 12:03 13:18:15
Sat, 26 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:20 (249°) 05:24 18:43 12:04 13:18:36
Sun, 27 Nov 05:47 (111°) 18:21 (248°) 05:25 18:43 12:04 13:18:55
Mon, 28 Nov 05:47 (112°) 18:21 (248°) 05:25 18:44 12:04 13:19:14
Tue, 29 Nov 05:47 (112°) 18:22 (248°) 05:25 18:44 12:05 13:19:33
Wed, 30 Nov 05:48 (112°) 18:22 (248°) 05:25 18:45 12:05 13:19:51
Thu, 1 Dec 05:48 (112°) 18:23 (248°) 05:25 18:45 12:05 13:20:09