Kalianget First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:30 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:09

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:44 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:04
Day length today: 12 hours, 55 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:19
First light:
5:08
Sunrise:
5:29
Sunset:
17:42
Last light:
18:03
Twilight ends:
18:52
Night

Kalianget day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:30 Direction: 96°
First light: 05:09

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:43 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:04
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 54 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 05:30 (97°) 17:44 (263°) 05:09 18:05 11:37 12:55:56
Sun, 3 Mar 05:30 (97°) 17:44 (263°) 05:09 18:05 11:37 12:55:31
Mon, 4 Mar 05:30 (97°) 17:44 (263°) 05:09 18:04 11:37 12:55:06
Tue, 5 Mar 05:30 (96°) 17:43 (264°) 05:09 18:04 11:37 12:54:40
Wed, 6 Mar 05:30 (96°) 17:43 (264°) 05:09 18:04 11:36 12:54:14
Thu, 7 Mar 05:30 (95°) 17:42 (265°) 05:09 18:03 11:36 12:53:49
Fri, 8 Mar 05:30 (95°) 17:42 (265°) 05:09 18:03 11:36 12:53:24
Sat, 9 Mar 05:30 (95°) 17:41 (265°) 05:09 18:02 11:36 12:52:59
Sun, 10 Mar 05:30 (94°) 17:41 (266°) 05:09 18:02 11:35 12:52:34
Mon, 11 Mar 05:30 (94°) 17:40 (266°) 05:09 18:01 11:35 12:52:09
Tue, 12 Mar 05:30 (93°) 17:40 (267°) 05:09 18:01 11:35 12:51:44
Wed, 13 Mar 05:30 (93°) 17:39 (267°) 05:09 18:00 11:35 12:51:19
Thu, 14 Mar 05:30 (93°) 17:39 (267°) 05:09 18:00 11:34 12:50:55
Fri, 15 Mar 05:30 (92°) 17:38 (268°) 05:09 17:59 11:34 12:50:30
Sat, 16 Mar 05:30 (92°) 17:38 (268°) 05:09 17:59 11:34 12:50:06
Sun, 17 Mar 05:29 (92°) 17:37 (269°) 05:09 17:58 11:33 12:49:42
Mon, 18 Mar 05:29 (91°) 17:37 (269°) 05:08 17:58 11:33 12:49:18
Tue, 19 Mar 05:29 (91°) 17:36 (269°) 05:08 17:57 11:33 12:48:55
Wed, 20 Mar 05:29 (90°) 17:36 (270°) 05:08 17:57 11:33 12:48:30
Thu, 21 Mar 05:29 (90°) 17:35 (270°) 05:08 17:56 11:32 12:48:07
Fri, 22 Mar 05:29 (90°) 17:35 (271°) 05:08 17:56 11:32 12:47:43
Sat, 23 Mar 05:29 (89°) 17:34 (271°) 05:08 17:55 11:32 12:47:20
Sun, 24 Mar 05:29 (89°) 17:34 (271°) 05:08 17:55 11:31 12:46:57
Mon, 25 Mar 05:29 (88°) 17:33 (272°) 05:08 17:54 11:31 12:46:34
Tue, 26 Mar 05:28 (88°) 17:33 (272°) 05:08 17:54 11:31 12:46:11
Wed, 27 Mar 05:28 (88°) 17:32 (273°) 05:07 17:53 11:30 12:45:49
Thu, 28 Mar 05:28 (87°) 17:32 (273°) 05:07 17:53 11:30 12:45:26
Fri, 29 Mar 05:28 (87°) 17:31 (273°) 05:07 17:52 11:30 12:45:04
Sat, 30 Mar 05:28 (86°) 17:31 (274°) 05:07 17:52 11:29 12:44:42
Sun, 31 Mar 05:28 (86°) 17:30 (274°) 05:07 17:51 11:29 12:44:20
Mon, 1 Apr 05:28 (86°) 17:30 (275°) 05:07 17:51 11:29 12:43:58
Tue, 2 Apr 05:28 (85°) 17:29 (275°) 05:07 17:50 11:28 12:43:37