Candolim First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:06 Direction: 69°
First light: 05:42

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:59 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:22
Day length today: 13 hours, 40 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
4:46
First light:
5:41
Sunrise:
6:04
Sunset:
18:58
Last light:
19:21
Twilight ends:
20:16
Night

Candolim day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:05 Direction: 69°
First light: 05:42

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:00 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:23
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 40 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:12 (74°) 18:54 (286°) 05:50 19:16 12:33 13:26:25
Thu, 2 May 06:11 (74°) 18:54 (286°) 05:49 19:16 12:33 13:27:13
Fri, 3 May 06:11 (74°) 18:54 (287°) 05:49 19:17 12:33 13:28:01
Sat, 4 May 06:11 (73°) 18:54 (287°) 05:48 19:17 12:32 13:28:49
Sun, 5 May 06:10 (73°) 18:55 (287°) 05:48 19:17 12:32 13:29:36
Mon, 6 May 06:10 (73°) 18:55 (288°) 05:47 19:18 12:32 13:30:22
Tue, 7 May 06:09 (72°) 18:55 (288°) 05:47 19:18 12:32 13:31:08
Wed, 8 May 06:09 (72°) 18:56 (288°) 05:46 19:18 12:32 13:31:53
Thu, 9 May 06:09 (72°) 18:56 (288°) 05:46 19:19 12:32 13:32:37
Fri, 10 May 06:08 (72°) 18:56 (289°) 05:46 19:19 12:32 13:33:21
Sat, 11 May 06:08 (71°) 18:56 (289°) 05:45 19:19 12:32 13:34:05
Sun, 12 May 06:08 (71°) 18:57 (289°) 05:45 19:20 12:32 13:34:48
Mon, 13 May 06:07 (71°) 18:57 (290°) 05:44 19:20 12:32 13:35:29
Tue, 14 May 06:07 (70°) 18:57 (290°) 05:44 19:20 12:32 13:36:12
Wed, 15 May 06:07 (70°) 18:58 (290°) 05:44 19:21 12:32 13:36:52
Thu, 16 May 06:06 (70°) 18:58 (290°) 05:43 19:21 12:32 13:37:32
Fri, 17 May 06:06 (70°) 18:58 (291°) 05:43 19:21 12:32 13:38:11
Sat, 18 May 06:06 (70°) 18:59 (291°) 05:43 19:22 12:32 13:38:50
Sun, 19 May 06:06 (69°) 18:59 (291°) 05:43 19:22 12:32 13:39:27
Mon, 20 May 06:06 (69°) 18:59 (291°) 05:42 19:22 12:32 13:40:04
Tue, 21 May 06:05 (69°) 19:00 (291°) 05:42 19:23 12:32 13:40:40
Wed, 22 May 06:05 (69°) 19:00 (292°) 05:42 19:23 12:33 13:41:15
Thu, 23 May 06:05 (68°) 19:00 (292°) 05:42 19:24 12:33 13:41:49
Fri, 24 May 06:05 (68°) 19:01 (292°) 05:42 19:24 12:33 13:42:22
Sat, 25 May 06:05 (68°) 19:01 (292°) 05:41 19:24 12:33 13:42:55
Sun, 26 May 06:05 (68°) 19:01 (292°) 05:41 19:25 12:33 13:43:26
Mon, 27 May 06:04 (68°) 19:02 (293°) 05:41 19:25 12:33 13:43:57
Tue, 28 May 06:04 (68°) 19:02 (293°) 05:41 19:25 12:33 13:44:26
Wed, 29 May 06:04 (67°) 19:02 (293°) 05:41 19:26 12:33 13:44:54
Thu, 30 May 06:04 (67°) 19:03 (293°) 05:41 19:26 12:33 13:45:22
Fri, 31 May 06:04 (67°) 19:03 (293°) 05:41 19:27 12:34 13:45:48
Sat, 1 Jun 06:04 (67°) 19:03 (293°) 05:41 19:27 12:34 13:46:13