Necoclí First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:21 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:59

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:19 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:40
Day length today: 12 hours, 40 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:09
First light:
5:58
Sunrise:
6:19
Sunset:
18:18
Last light:
18:39
Twilight ends:
19:28
Night

Necoclí day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:20 Direction: 96°
First light: 05:59

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:19 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:40
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 41 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:21 (97°) 18:19 (263°) 06:00 18:40 12:20 12:40:07
Sat, 2 Mar 06:21 (97°) 18:19 (263°) 06:00 18:40 12:20 12:40:32
Sun, 3 Mar 06:21 (97°) 18:19 (264°) 05:59 18:40 12:20 12:40:58
Mon, 4 Mar 06:20 (96°) 18:19 (264°) 05:59 18:40 12:20 12:41:23
Tue, 5 Mar 06:20 (96°) 18:19 (264°) 05:59 18:40 12:20 12:41:49
Wed, 6 Mar 06:19 (96°) 18:19 (265°) 05:58 18:40 12:19 12:42:15
Thu, 7 Mar 06:19 (95°) 18:19 (265°) 05:58 18:40 12:19 12:42:41
Fri, 8 Mar 06:18 (95°) 18:19 (266°) 05:57 18:40 12:19 12:43:07
Sat, 9 Mar 06:18 (94°) 18:19 (266°) 05:57 18:40 12:19 12:43:34
Sun, 10 Mar 06:17 (94°) 18:19 (266°) 05:56 18:40 12:18 12:44:01
Mon, 11 Mar 06:17 (94°) 18:19 (267°) 05:56 18:40 12:18 12:44:28
Tue, 12 Mar 06:16 (93°) 18:19 (267°) 05:55 18:40 12:18 12:44:55
Wed, 13 Mar 06:16 (93°) 18:19 (268°) 05:55 18:40 12:17 12:45:22
Thu, 14 Mar 06:15 (92°) 18:19 (268°) 05:54 18:40 12:17 12:45:49
Fri, 15 Mar 06:15 (92°) 18:19 (268°) 05:54 18:40 12:17 12:46:16
Sat, 16 Mar 06:14 (92°) 18:19 (269°) 05:53 18:40 12:17 12:46:44
Sun, 17 Mar 06:14 (91°) 18:19 (269°) 05:53 18:40 12:16 12:47:12
Mon, 18 Mar 06:13 (91°) 18:19 (270°) 05:52 18:40 12:16 12:47:40
Tue, 19 Mar 06:12 (90°) 18:19 (270°) 05:52 18:40 12:16 12:48:08
Wed, 20 Mar 06:12 (90°) 18:19 (270°) 05:51 18:40 12:15 12:48:37
Thu, 21 Mar 06:11 (90°) 18:19 (271°) 05:50 18:40 12:15 12:49:05
Fri, 22 Mar 06:11 (89°) 18:19 (271°) 05:50 18:39 12:15 12:49:34
Sat, 23 Mar 06:10 (89°) 18:18 (272°) 05:49 18:39 12:14 12:50:02
Sun, 24 Mar 06:10 (88°) 18:18 (272°) 05:49 18:39 12:14 12:50:31
Mon, 25 Mar 06:09 (88°) 18:18 (272°) 05:48 18:39 12:14 12:50:59
Tue, 26 Mar 06:09 (88°) 18:18 (273°) 05:48 18:39 12:13 12:51:28
Wed, 27 Mar 06:08 (87°) 18:18 (273°) 05:47 18:39 12:13 12:51:57
Thu, 28 Mar 06:07 (87°) 18:18 (274°) 05:47 18:39 12:13 12:52:27
Fri, 29 Mar 06:07 (86°) 18:18 (274°) 05:46 18:39 12:12 12:52:56
Sat, 30 Mar 06:06 (86°) 18:18 (274°) 05:45 18:39 12:12 12:53:24
Sun, 31 Mar 06:06 (86°) 18:18 (275°) 05:45 18:39 12:12 12:53:55
Mon, 1 Apr 06:05 (85°) 18:18 (275°) 05:44 18:39 12:12 12:54:24