São Francisco do Sul First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:11 Direction: 98°
First light: 05:47

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:44 Direction: 262°
Last light: 19:08
Day length today: 13 hours, 20 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:51
First light:
5:46
Sunrise:
6:09
Sunset:
18:42
Last light:
19:06
Twilight ends:
20:01
Night

São Francisco do Sul day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:11 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:48

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:43 Direction: 263°
Last light: 19:07
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 18 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:09 (99°) 18:46 (261°) 05:46 19:10 12:28 13:23:40
Sat, 2 Mar 06:10 (98°) 18:45 (262°) 05:47 19:09 12:28 13:22:03
Sun, 3 Mar 06:11 (98°) 18:44 (262°) 05:47 19:08 12:27 13:20:27
Mon, 4 Mar 06:11 (97°) 18:43 (263°) 05:48 19:07 12:27 13:18:51
Tue, 5 Mar 06:12 (97°) 18:42 (263°) 05:48 19:06 12:27 13:17:15
Wed, 6 Mar 06:12 (96°) 18:41 (263°) 05:49 19:05 12:27 13:15:39
Thu, 7 Mar 06:13 (96°) 18:40 (264°) 05:49 19:03 12:26 13:14:02
Fri, 8 Mar 06:13 (96°) 18:39 (264°) 05:50 19:02 12:26 13:12:27
Sat, 9 Mar 06:14 (95°) 18:38 (265°) 05:51 19:01 12:26 13:10:50
Sun, 10 Mar 06:14 (95°) 18:37 (265°) 05:51 19:00 12:26 13:09:15
Mon, 11 Mar 06:15 (94°) 18:36 (266°) 05:52 18:59 12:25 13:07:39
Tue, 12 Mar 06:15 (94°) 18:35 (266°) 05:52 18:58 12:25 13:06:03
Wed, 13 Mar 06:16 (93°) 18:34 (267°) 05:53 18:57 12:25 13:04:27
Thu, 14 Mar 06:16 (93°) 18:33 (267°) 05:53 18:56 12:25 13:02:52
Fri, 15 Mar 06:17 (93°) 18:32 (267°) 05:54 18:55 12:24 13:01:17
Sat, 16 Mar 06:17 (92°) 18:31 (268°) 05:54 18:54 12:24 12:59:41
Sun, 17 Mar 06:18 (92°) 18:30 (268°) 05:55 18:53 12:24 12:58:07
Mon, 18 Mar 06:18 (91°) 18:29 (269°) 05:55 18:52 12:23 12:56:32
Tue, 19 Mar 06:19 (91°) 18:27 (269°) 05:56 18:50 12:23 12:54:57
Wed, 20 Mar 06:19 (90°) 18:26 (270°) 05:56 18:49 12:23 12:53:23
Thu, 21 Mar 06:20 (90°) 18:25 (270°) 05:56 18:48 12:22 12:51:50
Fri, 22 Mar 06:20 (89°) 18:24 (271°) 05:57 18:47 12:22 12:50:15
Sat, 23 Mar 06:20 (89°) 18:23 (271°) 05:57 18:46 12:22 12:48:42
Sun, 24 Mar 06:21 (89°) 18:22 (271°) 05:58 18:45 12:21 12:47:09
Mon, 25 Mar 06:21 (88°) 18:21 (272°) 05:58 18:44 12:21 12:45:35
Tue, 26 Mar 06:22 (88°) 18:20 (272°) 05:59 18:43 12:21 12:44:03
Wed, 27 Mar 06:22 (87°) 18:19 (273°) 05:59 18:42 12:21 12:42:31
Thu, 28 Mar 06:23 (87°) 18:18 (273°) 06:00 18:41 12:20 12:40:59
Fri, 29 Mar 06:23 (86°) 18:17 (274°) 06:00 18:40 12:20 12:39:28
Sat, 30 Mar 06:24 (86°) 18:15 (274°) 06:01 18:39 12:20 12:37:56
Sun, 31 Mar 06:24 (86°) 18:14 (274°) 06:01 18:37 12:19 12:36:25
Mon, 1 Apr 06:25 (85°) 18:13 (275°) 06:01 18:36 12:19 12:34:55