Niterói First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today ()

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:34 Direction: 65°
First light: 06:09

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:18 Direction: 295°
Last light: 17:43
Day length today: 11 hours, 33 minutes

Niterói daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-25
Night Twilight begins:
5:13
First light:
6:08
Sunrise:
6:33
Sunset:
17:17
Last light:
17:41
Twilight ends:
18:37
Night

Niterói day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (26th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:34 Direction: 65°
First light: 06:10

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:18 Direction: 295°
Last light: 17:43
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 33 minutes

Sunrise / Sunset Calendar

Table showing sunrise and sunset times in Niterói for June 2024. The table also provides information on the sun's position as it rises and sets along with the time the sun is at its highest position in the sky (solar noon).

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 2 Jun 06:27 (66°) 17:16 (294°) 06:03 17:40 11:51 11:37:02
Mon, 3 Jun 06:28 (66°) 17:16 (294°) 06:03 17:40 11:52 11:36:36
Tue, 4 Jun 06:28 (66°) 17:15 (294°) 06:04 17:40 11:52 11:36:11
Wed, 5 Jun 06:28 (66°) 17:15 (294°) 06:04 17:40 11:52 11:35:48
Thu, 6 Jun 06:29 (66°) 17:15 (294°) 06:04 17:40 11:52 11:35:26
Fri, 7 Jun 06:29 (65°) 17:15 (294°) 06:05 17:40 11:52 11:35:05
Sat, 8 Jun 06:30 (65°) 17:15 (295°) 06:05 17:40 11:52 11:34:46
Sun, 9 Jun 06:30 (65°) 17:15 (295°) 06:05 17:40 11:53 11:34:28
Mon, 10 Jun 06:30 (65°) 17:15 (295°) 06:06 17:40 11:53 11:34:11
Tue, 11 Jun 06:31 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:06 17:40 11:53 11:33:56
Wed, 12 Jun 06:31 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:06 17:40 11:53 11:33:43
Thu, 13 Jun 06:31 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:07 17:40 11:53 11:33:31
Fri, 14 Jun 06:31 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:07 17:40 11:54 11:33:20
Sat, 15 Jun 06:32 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:07 17:40 11:54 11:33:11
Sun, 16 Jun 06:32 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:08 17:41 11:54 11:33:03
Mon, 17 Jun 06:32 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:08 17:41 11:54 11:32:57
Tue, 18 Jun 06:33 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:08 17:41 11:54 11:32:53
Wed, 19 Jun 06:33 (65°) 17:16 (295°) 06:08 17:41 11:55 11:32:50
Thu, 20 Jun 06:33 (65°) 17:17 (295°) 06:08 17:41 11:55 11:32:48
Fri, 21 Jun 06:33 (65°) 17:17 (295°) 06:09 17:41 11:55 11:32:47
Sat, 22 Jun 06:33 (65°) 17:17 (295°) 06:09 17:42 11:55 11:32:49
Sun, 23 Jun 06:34 (65°) 17:17 (295°) 06:09 17:42 11:55 11:32:51
Mon, 24 Jun 06:34 (65°) 17:18 (295°) 06:09 17:42 11:56 11:32:55
Tue, 25 Jun 06:34 (65°) 17:18 (295°) 06:09 17:42 11:56 11:33:01
Wed, 26 Jun 06:34 (65°) 17:18 (295°) 06:09 17:43 11:56 11:33:09
Thu, 27 Jun 06:34 (65°) 17:18 (295°) 06:10 17:43 11:56 11:33:16
Fri, 28 Jun 06:34 (65°) 17:19 (295°) 06:10 17:43 11:56 11:33:27
Sat, 29 Jun 06:34 (65°) 17:19 (295°) 06:10 17:43 11:57 11:33:38
Sun, 30 Jun 06:34 (65°) 17:19 (295°) 06:10 17:44 11:57 11:33:52
Mon, 1 Jul 06:34 (65°) 17:20 (295°) 06:10 17:44 11:57 11:34:06
Tue, 2 Jul 06:34 (65°) 17:20 (295°) 06:10 17:44 11:57 11:34:21