Luziânia First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:22 Direction: 77°
First light: 06:00

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:59 Direction: 283°
Last light: 18:21
Day length today: 12 hours, 21 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:08
First light:
5:59
Sunrise:
6:21
Sunset:
17:58
Last light:
18:20
Twilight ends:
19:11
Night

Luziânia day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:22 Direction: 77°
First light: 06:00

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:59 Direction: 283°
Last light: 18:21
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 20 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:18 (85°) 18:14 (275°) 05:57 18:36 12:16 12:39:04
Tue, 2 Apr 06:18 (85°) 18:13 (275°) 05:57 18:35 12:16 12:38:11
Wed, 3 Apr 06:19 (85°) 18:13 (276°) 05:57 18:34 12:16 12:37:18
Thu, 4 Apr 06:19 (84°) 18:12 (276°) 05:57 18:34 12:15 12:36:26
Fri, 5 Apr 06:19 (84°) 18:11 (276°) 05:57 18:33 12:15 12:35:35
Sat, 6 Apr 06:19 (83°) 18:10 (277°) 05:57 18:32 12:15 12:34:43
Sun, 7 Apr 06:19 (83°) 18:10 (277°) 05:57 18:31 12:14 12:33:52
Mon, 8 Apr 06:19 (83°) 18:09 (277°) 05:58 18:31 12:14 12:33:01
Tue, 9 Apr 06:19 (82°) 18:08 (278°) 05:58 18:30 12:14 12:32:11
Wed, 10 Apr 06:20 (82°) 18:08 (278°) 05:58 18:29 12:14 12:31:20
Thu, 11 Apr 06:20 (81°) 18:07 (279°) 05:58 18:29 12:13 12:30:30
Fri, 12 Apr 06:20 (81°) 18:06 (279°) 05:58 18:28 12:13 12:29:41
Sat, 13 Apr 06:20 (81°) 18:05 (279°) 05:58 18:27 12:13 12:28:53
Sun, 14 Apr 06:20 (80°) 18:05 (280°) 05:59 18:27 12:13 12:28:03
Mon, 15 Apr 06:21 (80°) 18:04 (280°) 05:59 18:26 12:12 12:27:16
Tue, 16 Apr 06:21 (80°) 18:03 (281°) 05:59 18:25 12:12 12:26:28
Wed, 17 Apr 06:21 (79°) 18:03 (281°) 05:59 18:25 12:12 12:25:40
Thu, 18 Apr 06:21 (79°) 18:02 (281°) 05:59 18:24 12:12 12:24:53
Fri, 19 Apr 06:21 (78°) 18:02 (282°) 05:59 18:23 12:11 12:24:06
Sat, 20 Apr 06:22 (78°) 18:01 (282°) 06:00 18:23 12:11 12:23:20
Sun, 21 Apr 06:22 (78°) 18:00 (282°) 06:00 18:22 12:11 12:22:34
Mon, 22 Apr 06:22 (77°) 18:00 (283°) 06:00 18:22 12:11 12:21:48
Tue, 23 Apr 06:22 (77°) 17:59 (283°) 06:00 18:21 12:11 12:21:04
Wed, 24 Apr 06:22 (77°) 17:59 (283°) 06:00 18:21 12:11 12:20:18
Thu, 25 Apr 06:23 (76°) 17:58 (284°) 06:01 18:20 12:10 12:19:35
Fri, 26 Apr 06:23 (76°) 17:58 (284°) 06:01 18:20 12:10 12:18:51
Sat, 27 Apr 06:23 (76°) 17:57 (284°) 06:01 18:19 12:10 12:18:09
Sun, 28 Apr 06:23 (75°) 17:56 (285°) 06:01 18:19 12:10 12:17:25
Mon, 29 Apr 06:24 (75°) 17:56 (285°) 06:01 18:18 12:10 12:16:44
Tue, 30 Apr 06:24 (75°) 17:55 (285°) 06:02 18:18 12:10 12:16:02
Wed, 1 May 06:24 (74°) 17:55 (286°) 06:02 18:17 12:10 12:15:21