Florianópolis First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:03 Direction: 64°
First light: 06:37

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:27 Direction: 296°
Last light: 17:53
Day length today: 11 hours, 16 minutes

Florianópolis daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
5:38
First light:
6:36
Sunrise:
7:01
Sunset:
17:26
Last light:
17:52
Twilight ends:
18:49
Night

Florianópolis day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:03 Direction: 64°
First light: 06:37

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:28 Direction: 296°
Last light: 17:53
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 15 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:58 (65°) 17:28 (295°) 06:33 17:54 12:13 11:20:55
Sun, 2 Jun 06:58 (65°) 17:28 (295°) 06:33 17:53 12:13 11:20:20
Mon, 3 Jun 06:59 (65°) 17:28 (295°) 06:33 17:53 12:13 11:19:47
Tue, 4 Jun 06:59 (65°) 17:28 (295°) 06:34 17:53 12:14 11:19:16
Wed, 5 Jun 07:00 (65°) 17:28 (295°) 06:34 17:53 12:14 11:18:46
Thu, 6 Jun 07:00 (65°) 17:28 (295°) 06:35 17:53 12:14 11:18:18
Fri, 7 Jun 07:01 (64°) 17:27 (295°) 06:35 17:53 12:14 11:17:52
Sat, 8 Jun 07:01 (64°) 17:27 (295°) 06:36 17:53 12:14 11:17:28
Sun, 9 Jun 07:01 (64°) 17:27 (296°) 06:36 17:53 12:14 11:17:06
Mon, 10 Jun 07:02 (64°) 17:27 (296°) 06:36 17:53 12:15 11:16:45
Tue, 11 Jun 07:02 (64°) 17:27 (296°) 06:37 17:53 12:15 11:16:26
Wed, 12 Jun 07:03 (64°) 17:27 (296°) 06:37 17:53 12:15 11:16:09
Thu, 13 Jun 07:03 (64°) 17:28 (296°) 06:37 17:53 12:15 11:15:53
Fri, 14 Jun 07:03 (64°) 17:28 (296°) 06:38 17:53 12:15 11:15:40
Sat, 15 Jun 07:04 (64°) 17:28 (296°) 06:38 17:53 12:16 11:15:29
Sun, 16 Jun 07:04 (64°) 17:28 (296°) 06:38 17:53 12:16 11:15:19
Mon, 17 Jun 07:04 (64°) 17:28 (296°) 06:38 17:54 12:16 11:15:11
Tue, 18 Jun 07:04 (64°) 17:28 (296°) 06:39 17:54 12:16 11:15:05
Wed, 19 Jun 07:05 (64°) 17:28 (296°) 06:39 17:54 12:16 11:15:01
Thu, 20 Jun 07:05 (64°) 17:28 (296°) 06:39 17:54 12:17 11:14:59
Fri, 21 Jun 07:05 (64°) 17:29 (296°) 06:39 17:54 12:17 11:14:59
Sat, 22 Jun 07:05 (64°) 17:29 (296°) 06:40 17:55 12:17 11:15:00
Sun, 23 Jun 07:05 (64°) 17:29 (296°) 06:40 17:55 12:17 11:15:04
Mon, 24 Jun 07:06 (64°) 17:29 (296°) 06:40 17:55 12:17 11:15:09
Tue, 25 Jun 07:06 (64°) 17:30 (296°) 06:40 17:55 12:18 11:15:16
Wed, 26 Jun 07:06 (64°) 17:30 (296°) 06:40 17:56 12:18 11:15:25
Thu, 27 Jun 07:06 (64°) 17:30 (296°) 06:40 17:56 12:18 11:15:36
Fri, 28 Jun 07:06 (64°) 17:30 (296°) 06:40 17:56 12:18 11:15:49
Sat, 29 Jun 07:06 (64°) 17:31 (296°) 06:40 17:56 12:18 11:16:04
Sun, 30 Jun 07:06 (64°) 17:31 (296°) 06:40 17:57 12:19 11:16:20
Mon, 1 Jul 07:06 (64°) 17:31 (296°) 06:40 17:57 12:19 11:16:38