Belém First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:23 Direction: 97°
First light: 06:02

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:31 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:52
Day length today: 12 hours, 49 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:12
First light:
6:00
Sunrise:
6:21
Sunset:
18:29
Last light:
18:50
Twilight ends:
19:38
Night

Belém day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:23 Direction: 96°
First light: 06:02

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:31 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:51
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 49 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:23 (98°) 18:31 (263°) 06:02 18:52 12:27 12:49:56
Sat, 2 Mar 06:23 (97°) 18:31 (263°) 06:02 18:52 12:27 12:49:49
Sun, 3 Mar 06:23 (97°) 18:31 (263°) 06:02 18:52 12:27 12:49:42
Mon, 4 Mar 06:23 (96°) 18:31 (264°) 06:02 18:51 12:27 12:49:35
Tue, 5 Mar 06:22 (96°) 18:30 (264°) 06:02 18:51 12:26 12:49:28
Wed, 6 Mar 06:22 (96°) 18:30 (265°) 06:01 18:51 12:26 12:49:21
Thu, 7 Mar 06:22 (95°) 18:30 (265°) 06:01 18:51 12:26 12:49:15
Fri, 8 Mar 06:22 (95°) 18:29 (265°) 06:01 18:50 12:26 12:49:09
Sat, 9 Mar 06:22 (94°) 18:29 (266°) 06:01 18:50 12:25 12:49:02
Sun, 10 Mar 06:21 (94°) 18:29 (266°) 06:01 18:50 12:25 12:48:55
Mon, 11 Mar 06:21 (94°) 18:29 (267°) 06:00 18:49 12:25 12:48:50
Tue, 12 Mar 06:21 (93°) 18:28 (267°) 06:00 18:49 12:25 12:48:43
Wed, 13 Mar 06:21 (93°) 18:28 (267°) 06:00 18:49 12:24 12:48:38
Thu, 14 Mar 06:20 (92°) 18:28 (268°) 06:00 18:48 12:24 12:48:32
Fri, 15 Mar 06:20 (92°) 18:27 (268°) 05:59 18:48 12:24 12:48:26
Sat, 16 Mar 06:20 (92°) 18:27 (269°) 05:59 18:48 12:23 12:48:21
Sun, 17 Mar 06:20 (91°) 18:27 (269°) 05:59 18:47 12:23 12:48:16
Mon, 18 Mar 06:19 (91°) 18:26 (269°) 05:59 18:47 12:23 12:48:10
Tue, 19 Mar 06:19 (90°) 18:26 (270°) 05:58 18:47 12:22 12:48:05
Wed, 20 Mar 06:19 (90°) 18:26 (270°) 05:58 18:46 12:22 12:48:00
Thu, 21 Mar 06:19 (90°) 18:25 (271°) 05:58 18:46 12:22 12:47:56
Fri, 22 Mar 06:18 (89°) 18:25 (271°) 05:58 18:45 12:22 12:47:51
Sat, 23 Mar 06:18 (89°) 18:24 (271°) 05:57 18:45 12:21 12:47:47
Sun, 24 Mar 06:18 (88°) 18:24 (272°) 05:57 18:45 12:21 12:47:43
Mon, 25 Mar 06:17 (88°) 18:24 (272°) 05:57 18:44 12:21 12:47:38
Tue, 26 Mar 06:17 (88°) 18:23 (272°) 05:56 18:44 12:20 12:47:34
Wed, 27 Mar 06:17 (87°) 18:23 (273°) 05:56 18:44 12:20 12:47:30
Thu, 28 Mar 06:17 (87°) 18:23 (273°) 05:56 18:43 12:20 12:47:26
Fri, 29 Mar 06:16 (87°) 18:22 (274°) 05:56 18:43 12:19 12:47:22
Sat, 30 Mar 06:16 (86°) 18:22 (274°) 05:55 18:43 12:19 12:47:19
Sun, 31 Mar 06:16 (86°) 18:22 (274°) 05:55 18:42 12:19 12:47:16
Mon, 1 Apr 06:16 (85°) 18:21 (275°) 05:55 18:42 12:18 12:47:12