Wilmington First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:31 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:05

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:50 Direction: 286°
Last light: 20:16
Day length today: 14 hours, 11 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:59
First light:
6:03
Sunrise:
6:29
Sunset:
19:49
Last light:
20:16
Twilight ends:
21:20
Night

Wilmington day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:30 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:04

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:51 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:17
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 13 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:59 (84°) 19:33 (277°) 06:34 19:58 13:16 13:24:37
Tue, 2 Apr 06:58 (83°) 19:34 (277°) 06:32 19:59 13:16 13:26:48
Wed, 3 Apr 06:56 (83°) 19:35 (277°) 06:31 20:00 13:16 13:28:59
Thu, 4 Apr 06:55 (82°) 19:35 (278°) 06:30 20:01 13:15 13:31:10
Fri, 5 Apr 06:54 (82°) 19:36 (278°) 06:28 20:02 13:15 13:33:20
Sat, 6 Apr 06:52 (82°) 19:37 (279°) 06:27 20:02 13:15 13:35:30
Sun, 7 Apr 06:51 (81°) 19:38 (279°) 06:26 20:03 13:14 13:37:40
Mon, 8 Apr 06:50 (81°) 19:39 (280°) 06:24 20:04 13:14 13:39:50
Tue, 9 Apr 06:48 (80°) 19:39 (280°) 06:23 20:05 13:14 13:42:01
Wed, 10 Apr 06:47 (80°) 19:40 (281°) 06:21 20:06 13:14 13:44:09
Thu, 11 Apr 06:46 (79°) 19:41 (281°) 06:20 20:06 13:13 13:46:19
Fri, 12 Apr 06:44 (79°) 19:42 (282°) 06:19 20:07 13:13 13:48:28
Sat, 13 Apr 06:43 (78°) 19:42 (282°) 06:17 20:08 13:13 13:50:36
Sun, 14 Apr 06:42 (78°) 19:43 (282°) 06:16 20:09 13:13 13:52:44
Mon, 15 Apr 06:41 (77°) 19:44 (283°) 06:15 20:10 13:12 13:54:52
Tue, 16 Apr 06:39 (77°) 19:45 (283°) 06:14 20:11 13:12 13:57:00
Wed, 17 Apr 06:38 (77°) 19:45 (284°) 06:12 20:11 13:12 13:59:06
Thu, 18 Apr 06:37 (76°) 19:46 (284°) 06:11 20:12 13:12 14:01:13
Fri, 19 Apr 06:36 (76°) 19:47 (285°) 06:10 20:13 13:11 14:03:19
Sat, 20 Apr 06:35 (75°) 19:48 (285°) 06:08 20:14 13:11 14:05:25
Sun, 21 Apr 06:33 (75°) 19:49 (285°) 06:07 20:15 13:11 14:07:29
Mon, 22 Apr 06:32 (75°) 19:49 (286°) 06:06 20:16 13:11 14:09:33
Tue, 23 Apr 06:31 (74°) 19:50 (286°) 06:05 20:16 13:11 14:11:38
Wed, 24 Apr 06:30 (74°) 19:51 (287°) 06:04 20:17 13:10 14:13:40
Thu, 25 Apr 06:29 (73°) 19:52 (287°) 06:02 20:18 13:10 14:15:42
Fri, 26 Apr 06:28 (73°) 19:53 (287°) 06:01 20:19 13:10 14:17:44
Sat, 27 Apr 06:27 (73°) 19:53 (288°) 06:00 20:20 13:10 14:19:45
Sun, 28 Apr 06:26 (72°) 19:54 (288°) 05:59 20:21 13:10 14:21:44
Mon, 29 Apr 06:25 (72°) 19:55 (289°) 05:58 20:22 13:10 14:23:43
Tue, 30 Apr 06:24 (71°) 19:56 (289°) 05:57 20:22 13:10 14:25:41
Wed, 1 May 06:23 (71°) 19:57 (289°) 05:56 20:23 13:10 14:27:38