West Sacramento First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:50 Direction: 63°
First light: 05:20

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:17 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:48
Day length today: 15 hours, 27 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
3:59
First light:
5:18
Sunrise:
5:48
Sunset:
20:16
Last light:
20:47
Twilight ends:
22:06
Night

West Sacramento day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:50 Direction: 63°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:18 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:49
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 29 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:09 (70°) 19:59 (291°) 05:40 20:27 13:04 14:47:11
Thu, 2 May 06:08 (69°) 20:00 (291°) 05:39 20:29 13:04 14:49:28
Fri, 3 May 06:07 (69°) 20:01 (291°) 05:38 20:30 13:04 14:51:44
Sat, 4 May 06:06 (69°) 20:02 (292°) 05:37 20:31 13:04 14:53:58
Sun, 5 May 06:04 (68°) 20:03 (292°) 05:35 20:32 13:04 14:56:12
Mon, 6 May 06:03 (68°) 20:04 (293°) 05:34 20:33 13:03 14:58:24
Tue, 7 May 06:02 (68°) 20:05 (293°) 05:33 20:34 13:03 15:00:34
Wed, 8 May 06:01 (67°) 20:05 (293°) 05:32 20:35 13:03 15:02:43
Thu, 9 May 06:00 (67°) 20:06 (294°) 05:31 20:36 13:03 15:04:51
Fri, 10 May 05:59 (66°) 20:07 (294°) 05:30 20:37 13:03 15:06:57
Sat, 11 May 05:58 (66°) 20:08 (294°) 05:29 20:38 13:03 15:09:01
Sun, 12 May 05:57 (66°) 20:09 (295°) 05:28 20:39 13:03 15:11:03
Mon, 13 May 05:57 (65°) 20:10 (295°) 05:27 20:40 13:03 15:13:04
Tue, 14 May 05:56 (65°) 20:11 (295°) 05:26 20:41 13:03 15:15:02
Wed, 15 May 05:55 (65°) 20:12 (296°) 05:25 20:42 13:03 15:16:58
Thu, 16 May 05:54 (65°) 20:13 (296°) 05:24 20:43 13:03 15:18:53
Fri, 17 May 05:53 (64°) 20:14 (296°) 05:23 20:44 13:03 15:20:44
Sat, 18 May 05:52 (64°) 20:15 (297°) 05:22 20:45 13:04 15:22:35
Sun, 19 May 05:52 (64°) 20:16 (297°) 05:21 20:46 13:04 15:24:23
Mon, 20 May 05:51 (63°) 20:16 (297°) 05:21 20:47 13:04 15:26:08
Tue, 21 May 05:50 (63°) 20:17 (297°) 05:20 20:48 13:04 15:27:51
Wed, 22 May 05:50 (63°) 20:18 (298°) 05:19 20:49 13:04 15:29:32
Thu, 23 May 05:49 (63°) 20:19 (298°) 05:18 20:49 13:04 15:31:10
Fri, 24 May 05:48 (62°) 20:20 (298°) 05:18 20:50 13:04 15:32:46
Sat, 25 May 05:48 (62°) 20:21 (298°) 05:17 20:51 13:04 15:34:18
Sun, 26 May 05:47 (62°) 20:21 (299°) 05:16 20:52 13:04 15:35:48
Mon, 27 May 05:47 (62°) 20:22 (299°) 05:16 20:53 13:04 15:37:16
Tue, 28 May 05:46 (61°) 20:23 (299°) 05:15 20:54 13:04 15:38:40
Wed, 29 May 05:46 (61°) 20:24 (299°) 05:15 20:55 13:05 15:40:02
Thu, 30 May 05:45 (61°) 20:24 (299°) 05:14 20:55 13:05 15:41:20
Fri, 31 May 05:45 (61°) 20:25 (300°) 05:14 20:56 13:05 15:42:35
Sat, 1 Jun 05:44 (61°) 20:26 (300°) 05:13 20:57 13:05 15:43:48