Washington First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:54 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:26

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:52 Direction: 257°
Last light: 18:19
Day length today: 11 hours, 52 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-21
Night Twilight begins:
5:23
First light:
6:24
Sunrise:
6:51
Sunset:
17:51
Last light:
18:18
Twilight ends:
19:20
Night

Washington day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:52 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:25

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:53 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:20
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 55 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:16 (112°) 17:29 (249°) 06:48 17:57 12:22 11:09:46
Fri, 2 Feb 07:15 (111°) 17:30 (249°) 06:47 17:58 12:23 11:11:41
Sat, 3 Feb 07:14 (111°) 17:31 (249°) 06:46 18:00 12:23 11:13:39
Sun, 4 Feb 07:13 (111°) 17:33 (250°) 06:45 18:01 12:23 11:15:37
Mon, 5 Feb 07:12 (110°) 17:34 (250°) 06:44 18:02 12:23 11:17:38
Tue, 6 Feb 07:11 (110°) 17:35 (251°) 06:43 18:03 12:23 11:19:40
Wed, 7 Feb 07:10 (109°) 17:36 (251°) 06:42 18:04 12:23 11:21:43
Thu, 8 Feb 07:09 (109°) 17:37 (251°) 06:41 18:05 12:23 11:23:48
Fri, 9 Feb 07:08 (109°) 17:38 (252°) 06:40 18:06 12:23 11:25:55
Sat, 10 Feb 07:07 (108°) 17:40 (252°) 06:39 18:07 12:23 11:28:03
Sun, 11 Feb 07:06 (108°) 17:41 (253°) 06:38 18:08 12:23 11:30:12
Mon, 12 Feb 07:05 (107°) 17:42 (253°) 06:37 18:09 12:23 11:32:21
Tue, 13 Feb 07:03 (107°) 17:43 (253°) 06:36 18:11 12:23 11:34:33
Wed, 14 Feb 07:02 (107°) 17:44 (254°) 06:35 18:12 12:23 11:36:45
Thu, 15 Feb 07:01 (106°) 17:45 (254°) 06:34 18:13 12:23 11:39:00
Fri, 16 Feb 07:00 (106°) 17:47 (255°) 06:33 18:14 12:23 11:41:14
Sat, 17 Feb 06:59 (105°) 17:48 (255°) 06:31 18:15 12:23 11:43:30
Sun, 18 Feb 06:57 (105°) 17:49 (256°) 06:30 18:16 12:23 11:45:47
Mon, 19 Feb 06:56 (104°) 17:50 (256°) 06:29 18:17 12:23 11:48:05
Tue, 20 Feb 06:55 (104°) 17:51 (257°) 06:28 18:18 12:23 11:50:24
Wed, 21 Feb 06:54 (103°) 17:52 (257°) 06:26 18:19 12:23 11:52:44
Thu, 22 Feb 06:52 (103°) 17:53 (258°) 06:25 18:20 12:23 11:55:04
Fri, 23 Feb 06:51 (102°) 17:54 (258°) 06:24 18:21 12:23 11:57:25
Sat, 24 Feb 06:49 (102°) 17:55 (259°) 06:23 18:22 12:22 11:59:48
Sun, 25 Feb 06:48 (101°) 17:56 (259°) 06:21 18:23 12:22 12:02:11
Mon, 26 Feb 06:47 (101°) 17:58 (259°) 06:20 18:24 12:22 12:04:35
Tue, 27 Feb 06:45 (100°) 17:59 (260°) 06:18 18:25 12:22 12:06:59
Wed, 28 Feb 06:44 (100°) 18:00 (260°) 06:17 18:26 12:22 12:09:24
Thu, 29 Feb 06:42 (100°) 18:01 (261°) 06:16 18:28 12:22 12:11:51
Fri, 1 Mar 06:41 (99°) 18:02 (261°) 06:14 18:29 12:21 12:14:17