Wailuku First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:01 Direction: 76°
First light: 05:38

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:48 Direction: 284°
Last light: 19:11
Day length today: 13 hours, 32 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:43
First light:
5:37
Sunrise:
6:00
Sunset:
18:48
Last light:
19:10
Twilight ends:
20:05
Night

Wailuku day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:01 Direction: 76°
First light: 05:38

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:49 Direction: 285°
Last light: 19:12
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 34 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:19 (85°) 18:41 (276°) 05:57 19:04 12:30 13:06:32
Tue, 2 Apr 06:18 (84°) 18:42 (276°) 05:56 19:04 12:30 13:07:46
Wed, 3 Apr 06:18 (84°) 18:42 (276°) 05:55 19:04 12:30 13:09:00
Thu, 4 Apr 06:17 (83°) 18:42 (277°) 05:54 19:05 12:29 13:10:14
Fri, 5 Apr 06:16 (83°) 18:43 (277°) 05:53 19:05 12:29 13:11:27
Sat, 6 Apr 06:15 (83°) 18:43 (278°) 05:53 19:05 12:29 13:12:40
Sun, 7 Apr 06:14 (82°) 18:43 (278°) 05:52 19:05 12:29 13:13:53
Mon, 8 Apr 06:13 (82°) 18:43 (279°) 05:51 19:06 12:28 13:15:06
Tue, 9 Apr 06:12 (81°) 18:44 (279°) 05:50 19:06 12:28 13:16:19
Wed, 10 Apr 06:11 (81°) 18:44 (279°) 05:49 19:07 12:28 13:17:32
Thu, 11 Apr 06:11 (81°) 18:44 (280°) 05:48 19:07 12:27 13:18:45
Fri, 12 Apr 06:10 (80°) 18:45 (280°) 05:47 19:07 12:27 13:19:57
Sat, 13 Apr 06:09 (80°) 18:45 (280°) 05:46 19:08 12:27 13:21:10
Sun, 14 Apr 06:08 (79°) 18:45 (281°) 05:46 19:08 12:27 13:22:21
Mon, 15 Apr 06:07 (79°) 18:46 (281°) 05:45 19:08 12:26 13:23:33
Tue, 16 Apr 06:07 (79°) 18:46 (282°) 05:44 19:09 12:26 13:24:45
Wed, 17 Apr 06:06 (78°) 18:46 (282°) 05:43 19:09 12:26 13:25:56
Thu, 18 Apr 06:05 (78°) 18:47 (282°) 05:42 19:09 12:26 13:27:08
Fri, 19 Apr 06:04 (78°) 18:47 (283°) 05:41 19:10 12:26 13:28:19
Sat, 20 Apr 06:03 (77°) 18:47 (283°) 05:41 19:10 12:25 13:29:29
Sun, 21 Apr 06:03 (77°) 18:48 (283°) 05:40 19:11 12:25 13:30:38
Mon, 22 Apr 06:02 (76°) 18:48 (284°) 05:39 19:11 12:25 13:31:48
Tue, 23 Apr 06:01 (76°) 18:48 (284°) 05:38 19:11 12:25 13:32:58
Wed, 24 Apr 06:01 (76°) 18:49 (285°) 05:38 19:12 12:25 13:34:07
Thu, 25 Apr 06:00 (75°) 18:49 (285°) 05:37 19:12 12:25 13:35:16
Fri, 26 Apr 05:59 (75°) 18:50 (285°) 05:36 19:13 12:24 13:36:24
Sat, 27 Apr 05:59 (75°) 18:50 (286°) 05:35 19:13 12:24 13:37:31
Sun, 28 Apr 05:58 (74°) 18:50 (286°) 05:35 19:13 12:24 13:38:38
Mon, 29 Apr 05:57 (74°) 18:51 (286°) 05:34 19:14 12:24 13:39:45
Tue, 30 Apr 05:57 (74°) 18:51 (287°) 05:33 19:14 12:24 13:40:51
Wed, 1 May 05:56 (73°) 18:51 (287°) 05:33 19:15 12:24 13:41:56