Wailea First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:52 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:29

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:29 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:51
Day length today: 12 hours, 21 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:36
First light:
6:27
Sunrise:
6:50
Sunset:
18:27
Last light:
18:50
Twilight ends:
19:41
Night

Wailea day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:51 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:29

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:29 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:51
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 22 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:03 (108°) 18:17 (252°) 06:40 18:40 12:40 12:00:10
Fri, 2 Feb 07:03 (108°) 18:18 (252°) 06:40 18:41 12:40 12:01:02
Sat, 3 Feb 07:02 (108°) 18:18 (253°) 06:39 18:41 12:40 12:01:55
Sun, 4 Feb 07:02 (107°) 18:19 (253°) 06:39 18:42 12:40 12:02:47
Mon, 5 Feb 07:02 (107°) 18:19 (253°) 06:39 18:42 12:41 12:03:42
Tue, 6 Feb 07:01 (107°) 18:20 (254°) 06:38 18:43 12:41 12:04:36
Wed, 7 Feb 07:01 (106°) 18:21 (254°) 06:38 18:44 12:41 12:05:33
Thu, 8 Feb 07:00 (106°) 18:21 (254°) 06:38 18:44 12:41 12:06:29
Fri, 9 Feb 07:00 (106°) 18:22 (255°) 06:37 18:45 12:41 12:07:26
Sat, 10 Feb 06:59 (105°) 18:22 (255°) 06:37 18:45 12:41 12:08:24
Sun, 11 Feb 06:59 (105°) 18:23 (255°) 06:36 18:46 12:41 12:09:22
Mon, 12 Feb 06:58 (105°) 18:23 (256°) 06:36 18:46 12:41 12:10:21
Tue, 13 Feb 06:58 (104°) 18:24 (256°) 06:35 18:47 12:41 12:11:21
Wed, 14 Feb 06:57 (104°) 18:24 (256°) 06:35 18:47 12:41 12:12:21
Thu, 15 Feb 06:57 (103°) 18:25 (257°) 06:34 18:48 12:41 12:13:22
Fri, 16 Feb 06:56 (103°) 18:25 (257°) 06:34 18:48 12:41 12:14:23
Sat, 17 Feb 06:56 (103°) 18:26 (258°) 06:33 18:48 12:41 12:15:25
Sun, 18 Feb 06:55 (102°) 18:26 (258°) 06:32 18:49 12:41 12:16:27
Mon, 19 Feb 06:54 (102°) 18:27 (258°) 06:32 18:49 12:41 12:17:30
Tue, 20 Feb 06:54 (102°) 18:27 (259°) 06:31 18:50 12:41 12:18:34
Wed, 21 Feb 06:53 (101°) 18:28 (259°) 06:31 18:50 12:40 12:19:38
Thu, 22 Feb 06:52 (101°) 18:28 (260°) 06:30 18:51 12:40 12:20:42
Fri, 23 Feb 06:52 (100°) 18:29 (260°) 06:29 18:51 12:40 12:21:47
Sat, 24 Feb 06:51 (100°) 18:29 (260°) 06:29 18:51 12:40 12:22:52
Sun, 25 Feb 06:50 (100°) 18:30 (261°) 06:28 18:52 12:40 12:23:58
Mon, 26 Feb 06:49 (99°) 18:30 (261°) 06:27 18:52 12:40 12:25:04
Tue, 27 Feb 06:49 (99°) 18:30 (262°) 06:26 18:53 12:40 12:26:11
Wed, 28 Feb 06:48 (98°) 18:31 (262°) 06:26 18:53 12:39 12:27:18
Thu, 29 Feb 06:47 (98°) 18:31 (262°) 06:25 18:53 12:39 12:28:25
Fri, 1 Mar 06:46 (98°) 18:31 (263°) 06:24 18:54 12:39 12:29:32