Ventnor City First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:39 Direction: 63°
First light: 05:08

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:12 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:43
Day length today: 15 hours, 34 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
3:45
First light:
5:07
Sunrise:
5:38
Sunset:
20:11
Last light:
20:42
Twilight ends:
22:03
Night

Ventnor City day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:39 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:08

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:13 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:44
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 36 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:59 (70°) 19:52 (291°) 05:30 20:21 12:56 14:50:33
Thu, 2 May 05:58 (69°) 19:53 (291°) 05:29 20:22 12:56 14:52:54
Fri, 3 May 05:57 (69°) 19:54 (292°) 05:28 20:23 12:55 14:55:15
Sat, 4 May 05:56 (68°) 19:55 (292°) 05:27 20:24 12:55 14:57:34
Sun, 5 May 05:55 (68°) 19:56 (292°) 05:25 20:25 12:55 14:59:52
Mon, 6 May 05:54 (68°) 19:57 (293°) 05:24 20:26 12:55 15:02:07
Tue, 7 May 05:53 (67°) 19:58 (293°) 05:23 20:27 12:55 15:04:22
Wed, 8 May 05:52 (67°) 19:59 (293°) 05:22 20:28 12:55 15:06:36
Thu, 9 May 05:51 (67°) 20:00 (294°) 05:21 20:30 12:55 15:08:46
Fri, 10 May 05:50 (66°) 20:01 (294°) 05:20 20:31 12:55 15:10:56
Sat, 11 May 05:49 (66°) 20:02 (295°) 05:19 20:32 12:55 15:13:04
Sun, 12 May 05:48 (66°) 20:03 (295°) 05:18 20:33 12:55 15:15:11
Mon, 13 May 05:47 (65°) 20:04 (295°) 05:17 20:34 12:55 15:17:15
Tue, 14 May 05:46 (65°) 20:05 (296°) 05:15 20:35 12:55 15:19:18
Wed, 15 May 05:45 (65°) 20:06 (296°) 05:15 20:36 12:55 15:21:19
Thu, 16 May 05:44 (64°) 20:06 (296°) 05:14 20:37 12:55 15:23:17
Fri, 17 May 05:43 (64°) 20:07 (296°) 05:13 20:38 12:55 15:25:12
Sat, 18 May 05:42 (64°) 20:08 (297°) 05:12 20:39 12:55 15:27:06
Sun, 19 May 05:42 (63°) 20:09 (297°) 05:11 20:40 12:55 15:28:59
Mon, 20 May 05:41 (63°) 20:10 (297°) 05:10 20:41 12:55 15:30:47
Tue, 21 May 05:40 (63°) 20:11 (298°) 05:09 20:42 12:55 15:32:34
Wed, 22 May 05:39 (63°) 20:12 (298°) 05:08 20:43 12:56 15:34:18
Thu, 23 May 05:39 (62°) 20:13 (298°) 05:08 20:44 12:56 15:36:00
Fri, 24 May 05:38 (62°) 20:13 (298°) 05:07 20:45 12:56 15:37:39
Sat, 25 May 05:37 (62°) 20:14 (299°) 05:06 20:45 12:56 15:39:15
Sun, 26 May 05:37 (62°) 20:15 (299°) 05:06 20:46 12:56 15:40:49
Mon, 27 May 05:36 (61°) 20:16 (299°) 05:05 20:47 12:56 15:42:19
Tue, 28 May 05:36 (61°) 20:17 (299°) 05:04 20:48 12:56 15:43:46
Wed, 29 May 05:35 (61°) 20:17 (300°) 05:04 20:49 12:56 15:45:10
Thu, 30 May 05:35 (61°) 20:18 (300°) 05:03 20:50 12:56 15:46:32
Fri, 31 May 05:34 (60°) 20:19 (300°) 05:03 20:51 12:57 15:47:50
Sat, 1 Jun 05:34 (60°) 20:20 (300°) 05:02 20:51 12:57 15:49:06